We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,229)
Filter reviews
2,229 results
Traveler rating
1,621
530
61
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,621
530
61
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flea market thissio metro station side street welcome drink breakfast box within walking distance the hotel staff our honeymoon junior suite ancient agora great shower never felt unsafe small hotel standard room loved this hotel wonderful hotel ermou street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
596 - 601 of 2,229 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2016

What friendly and helpful staff! They are great. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel has a good breakfast buffet. Very close to the Acropolis and Plaka neighborhood. The street turned into a flea market on Sunday. Funky mixture of antiques, junk and stuff that would be a great design elements.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gehrig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

The O and B Athens Boutique Hotel is a perfect place to stay in Athens. Within walking distance of all the major attractions, the hotel is also very close to great restaurants and bars.
The staff were fantastic and friendly, were always happy to answer questions and give directions. Breakfast was great and the restaurant and room service were very good if too tired to go out at night.
I would have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending this hotel while in Athens

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MarkO57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the O & B for our first time in Athens. We loved the room, location and especially the staff. We were so close to everything and loved walking through the city day and night. One night we visited the seaport for dinner and it is a very short cab ride away.

The staff was so pleasant and friendly. Every need was met.

Our preference while visiting other countries is small boutique hotels which give you a sense of the people and the country. The O&B excelled on all fronts. We have already recommended to friends and we have only been home for 5 days.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeByers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night as we arrived a day early from Hydra and could not get into other hotel we had booked the next night. From the check in to the departure, the staff was amazing! I agree sound prof halls not good, but we had no sound issues other than that. The breakfast spread is one of best around! High tech design with plenty of outlets. Bathroom was sumptuous and air worked perfectly. Easy walk to tourist sites. Not best neighborhood but good restaurants not far (up by subway line). On higher end side of rates, but would stay again!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank DFordS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights at this nice hotel. It is small, very well decorated and has an increadible staff that makes everything to make you happy.

The room we stayed is excelent, room 8.

I strongly recommend this hotel. Very well located minutes away from the main turist places.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank flaviogon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews