We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$212
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Melia Athens(Athens)
$170
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
New Hotel(Athens)
$419
$331
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$153
$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$143
$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$584
$465
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,085)
Filter reviews
2,086 results
Traveler rating
1,522
495
53
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,522
495
53
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflea marketthissio metro stationthe hotel staffwelcome drinkbreakfast boxside streetwithin walking distancejunior suiteour honeymoontaxi drivergreat showerancient agoranever felt unsafesmall hotelloved this hotelstandard roombreakfast was delicious
Filter
Updating list...
1,105 - 1,110 of 2,086 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Based on reviews of this Hotel we booked this hotel for three days.Hotel is in a convenient location in the central and most interesting part of Athens. The hotel was very nice with nice facilities. The room was very nice and clean . Breakfast was excellent. Staff twere very friendly and helpful

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank takis v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013 via mobile

Could not recommend this hotel more to those staying in Athens. Though the street the hotel is on looks a bit dodgy, as soon as you walk inside its modern and comfortable. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff - they even organized a breakfast box for us on our departure date as we were leaving first thing in the morning. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the bathroom was immaculate. Walking distance to the Acropolis and main cafe/restaurant area. The restaurant food is also excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elwoodaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We were recommended to visit this hotel by Rough Guide. It's walkable from the the Monastiriki metro station and near the bazaar, Parthenon, and most of downtown Athens. We had a quick check-in process, comfy bed, lovely bathroom and shower, and pleasant nice sleep. We recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Benjamin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We stayed in the grand maestro suite for 3 nights. The suite itself was light and airy, new and modern and clean. The hotel has double glazed windows so was lovely and quiet at night. We stayed with our two children and the staff were very kind, however I would not recommend this as a child friendly hotel. The cot provided was broken so luckily we had our own, and the bed made up for our 3 year old was actually the couch, which meant we had to sit on his bed during the day. The breakfast is fairly basic, although the wait staff were lovely. The reception forgot to book our airport transfer which we had requested the day before, but fortunately a taxi came straight away.
Overall, as negative as this review may sound, we enjoyed the o and b hotel and would recommend it to people travelling without children.

Room Tip: The grand maestro suite offered a nice view of the acropolis at night.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelsinjkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Great location within walking distance of everything. Room was clean and large. Service was great. Front desk very helpful. Bar was nice. Breakfast was good not great as they don't have a lot of choices.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Team J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews