We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect location for a great price”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kapil G
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Decent place to stay”
Reviewed April 10, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

It was a decent place to stay, central heating was not in working condition although there was enough alternative heating provided in the apartment. It was close to Metro station so location was good. Not very bright place hardly get any sunlight because of Athens geography. John was helpful in extending the checkout time to 15:30 from 12:00. There was issue with using three power consuming electric appliance. So hotwater / cooker and room heating can't used at the same time. I would not recommond this place to stay in winters.

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: cost and location
Liked least: not very clean, kitchen could have been better equipped and more hygenic
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
slk69pari...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pictures are deceiving!”
Reviewed February 24, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I try to keep an open mind regarding accommodations when I travel because I understand cultural differences when it comes to cleanliness. But this rental was a disaster! From the long black hair stuck to the stained cutting board to the mold in the bathroom; to the I needed to soak the encrusted mini skillet for three days while going out and buying a new one so I could cook, to the pillows and comforter that haven't been cleaned or replaced in God knows how many years. It was so cold! Radiators came on at uncertain times with the bedroom heater trying its best to keep the room warm. Each day I had to put on a sweater and climb under the covers to be warm. With a lot of elbow grease and about 300 euros, it could be an ok place to rent. On a positive note, John was very accommodating by allowing me to checkout late due to later flight.

Date of stay: February 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments.
The apartment is in a great, central and safe location, and the photos are recently made.
We are doing constantly our best to improve the apartment's condition.

Kind regards
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Athens hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Dilyana M
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“perfect location for a great price”
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We went to Athens in a group of 3 girls for 5 days and we had a great time. The location is very good, easy access to all the main popular places and easy connection to the airport. There is a nice bakery just around the corner on Archelaou Street and a big supermarket 2min away. We are all very happy with our time in Athens and the accommodation!

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Date of stay: November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 26, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing