We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good food, but a bit slow service”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of 360 Degrees

360 Degrees
Ranked #80 of 3,652 Restaurants in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $29
Cuisines: Bar, Mediterranean, European, Greek, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Scenic view, Bar scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Drinks, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Monastiraki
Norway
Level Contributor
350 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
“Very good food, but a bit slow service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

I was part of a group of twelve people, who had lunch here. The food was very good and all twelve were very happy, the service on the other hand was a bit slow and we spent over two hours just for lunch, and there was not a lot of other people in the restaurant when we got there either. But would definitly recommend the restaurant, nex time I would also check out the rooftop bar.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lindri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

865 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    413
    315
    97
    22
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Helensburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
152 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“fantastic view and lovely service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2013

Roof top open terrace at the very entrance to Monastiraki Flea market, lift to the different levels. Very busy and we thought, as tourists, we might not be able to get a seat, and we didn't obviously match the age demographic! However, a senior waiter, who was obviously great at organising the place, told us to wait a 5 minutes and he'd get us a table - and he was true to his word, even though a very pushy Greek guy tried to get in in front of us. he couldn't have been nicer. Service was attentive, even though the place was completely full, coffees were lovely. it was so nice we decided to stay for cocktails, which again were very good. What a lovely atmosphere, and they were obviously working really hard. It's not been open very long, is reasonably priced - especially for the location/views - and is somewhere I'd go back to ASAP.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent food, amazing view!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

One of the best views in Athens, excellent service and the most important: the food was not just eye-appealing but tastes amazing too!! Really inspired mediterranean cuisine!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank athpiraeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“360 days”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

Superb view o the acropolis. Very nice music. Excellent cocktails for normal value. Friendly staff.
I visited the bar with friends and my wife. We reserved a table very easily the same day . All around you could see the acropolis ,the monastiraki square and Athens city lights. The staff was very friendly, the cocktails superb and the music matching the whole atmosphere. You could speak or dance comfortably. All of our friends were excited.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank taxideytis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Nice view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2013 via mobile

Very good coffee break with the most beautifull view of the town! The prices are normal and the coffee is tastefull. The stuff are kind enough. The seats are not the most comfortable thing in the world..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank slavranou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 360 Degrees also viewed

 

Been to 360 Degrees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing