We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excelent Service

We were group of 10 people and used Athens Limo service twice. One for transportation from the... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Joseph M
Awesome service

Traveled to Athens in January with family, including two late teen early 20’s sons. When they say... read more

Reviewed January 12, 2019
bobbK1039JW
,
Athens, Greece
via mobile
Read all 701 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Athens
from $203.54
More Info
from $546.21
More Info
from $63.25
More Info
from $62.10
More Info
Reviews (701)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveler rating
695
5
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
695
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service private tour full day tour cruise ship wonderful tour highly recommend this company airport pickup perfect english always on time day trip driver guide acropolis tour booked this tour excellent driver cape sounion tour company ancient corinth
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 701 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2016

We hired Dennis to take us around Athens when our ship docked in Piraeus. He was waiting for us at Port when the ship arrived.
Dennis showed us the most amazing places around Athens, the old and the new. He took us to see the Changing of the Guards,The Acropolis, The National Museum and The Temple of Zeus, just to name a few.
Dennis was immaculately dressed and very professional. His knowledge of Athens is extensive and we look forward to using Dennis when we visit Athens again.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Theodosia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

We had a great time with Athens Limo Tours. My girlfriend and I decided to visit Athens very suddenly and a last minute contact with Athens Limo Tours saved us! The agency answered immediately and organised for us a tour in Athens and an excursion to beautiful Delphi. We had a very rich experience with both our driver Dennis and our guide Antigone. We learned a lot for the history, tradition and modern life of Greece! We are more than happy that we have organised our trip with this agency!

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank Sotiris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

We had the best time in Athens thanks to Dennis, our driver, who took us on a day tour, and explored more than I had imagined!!! It was a tour like no other! The scenery was impeccable, the food was amazing, and the service was excellent!!! He was very knowledgeable and patient, making sure we experienced Athens to the fullest! Dennis was well dressed and well spoken. The car was clean, comfortable, and spacious. My family and I highly recommend using Athens Limo Tours when anyone visits Athens.

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank acarroccetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

We had a great time with Athens Limo Tours. Our driver Dennis was excellent and very Knowledgeable . Our guide Antigone was also very good and professional. Both were consistently punctual. I totally recommend this company to anyone who visits Greece

Date of experience: March 2016
2  Thank ifigen2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2016 via mobile

Our experience with Athens Limo Tours was excellent! Both our driver and guide were great. We had a day tour in Athens with our guide Antigone who was very knowledgable. The driver was very polite and professional. Also the car was safe and very clean. I highly recommend Athens Limo Tours for your visit in Greece!

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank DESPINA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews