We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excelent Service

We were group of 10 people and used Athens Limo service twice. One for transportation from the... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Joseph M
Awesome service

Traveled to Athens in January with family, including two late teen early 20’s sons. When they say... read more

Reviewed January 12, 2019
bobbK1039JW
,
Athens, Greece
via mobile
Read all 701 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Athens
from $203.54
More Info
from $546.21
More Info
from $63.25
More Info
from $62.10
More Info
Reviews (701)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveler rating
695
5
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
695
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service private tour full day tour cruise ship wonderful tour highly recommend this company airport pickup perfect english always on time day trip driver guide acropolis tour booked this tour excellent driver cape sounion tour company ancient corinth
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 701 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2016

We had a great time with Athens Limo Tours. Our driver Dennis was excellent and very Knowledgeable . Our guide Antigone was also very good and professional. Both were consistently punctual. I totally recommend this company to anyone who visits Greece

Date of experience: March 2016
2  Thank ifigen2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2016 via mobile

Our experience with Athens Limo Tours was excellent! Both our driver and guide were great. We had a day tour in Athens with our guide Antigone who was very knowledgable. The driver was very polite and professional. Also the car was safe and very clean. I highly recommend Athens Limo Tours for your visit in Greece!

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank DESPINA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

my tour with Athens limo was excellent , our driver dennis was very professional , and very noledgeble of the city and the sites. I strongly recommend Athens limo for your next visit to Greece.

Date of experience: March 2016
2  Thank Areti A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2016 via mobile

Travelling to Greece our first stop was Athens, where we met up with Dennis from Athens Limo Services. From the get go Dennis was friendly and attentive, not to mention extremely knowledgeable of all things relating to his home of Athens.

We had minimal time in Athens unfortunately, and wanted to try and cram as much in as possible in the short amount of time that we had. This was not a problem for Dennis to be able to work out a travel plan of what to see in the short amount of time that we did have there. His knowledge, diligence and attention to detail surpassed any other travel or tour guide that we spoke with!

One of our highlights that Dennis did tell us about and drove us there personally was Lake Vouliagmeni. This lake is amazing! So many wonders in one place to visit! This jewel I still talk about to our friends back in Sydney.

We also had the pleasure of meeting Dennis' beautiful parents whilst we were there, and want to send a big thankyou also to them for looking after us and my daughter, Zoe which she still talks about!

All the best Athens Limo Tours and we will be using your services again when we are back in Athens Greece....

Thank you Katrina

Date of experience: March 2016
2  Thank eoz70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2016 via mobile

If you are going to Athens, you want to book this company! Not only does Dennis know the best times to hit each attraction, he has the best stories about Greece. And his restaurant recommendations were always great! We can't wait to go back and use him again!!

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank Helen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews