We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excelent Service

We were group of 10 people and used Athens Limo service twice. One for transportation from the... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Joseph M
Awesome service

Traveled to Athens in January with family, including two late teen early 20’s sons. When they say... read more

Reviewed January 12, 2019
bobbK1039JW
,
Athens, Greece
via mobile
Read all 701 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Athens
from $203.54
More Info
from $546.21
More Info
from $63.25
More Info
from $62.10
More Info
Reviews (701)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveler rating
695
5
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
695
5
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service private tour full day tour cruise ship wonderful tour highly recommend this company airport pickup perfect english always on time day trip driver guide acropolis tour booked this tour excellent driver cape sounion tour company ancient corinth
Filter
Updating list...
396 - 401 of 701 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2016 via mobile

Waiting for us, as arranged in front of the Acropolis ticket office sat our guide, bang on time. She was knowledgeable, spoke perfect English and attacked the job with enthusiasm. Not as though it was another run through, but with the attitude I can teach, inform and make Ancient Greece come alive. Highly recommend. highly professional.

Date of experience: February 2016
3  Thank Manydaysaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Dear Dennis, Katia and Michael,

We just got our pictures back yesterday and the 4 of us reminisced on how wonderful our time was with you. This is our second time in Athens and using your tour guiding services certainly made a huge difference in appreciating Athens. Katia is a fantastic guide, easy to understand. Our group had limited mobility and she instantly came up with a plan to accommodate us and made sure we saw as much as possible. The vehicle was so spacious and comfortable with Michael doing an excellent job making sure we didn't have too far to walk. Thank you once again and we will be sure to use your services the next time we come to Greece. Best wishes for the holidays. Cheers, Brenda & Chuck Ibbitson

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank Dolly5335
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2015 via mobile

They picked our family of 5 with 8 large bags up at 5am. Traveling back to the states and being on time is critical. Some anxiety is natural when you are in another country. Dennis, our driver came 15 minutes early which I was very impressed with. His van was clean and luxurious. Thank you for the great service. Please do not hesitate to use them. This is a family owned business that takes pride in their work.

Date of experience: November 2015
2  Thank Davidallenjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Took a cruise on the Mediterranean in October and booked a private tour of Athens through Share a Shore since it was cheaper than the cruise line. It was a fabulous day......our driver Dennis was waiting for us as we exited the cruise terminal. He recommend we visit the Acropolis first thing before the crowds. Dropped us off at main entrance gave us almost 2 hours to visit and then took us to the rest of the sites of Athens, Olympic stadium, Zeus temple, Acropolis museum. We also went to the royal palace for changing of the guards since this was less crowded then the tomb of the unknown soldier. The best part of the visit was having lunch at local restaurant, family style Greek food. It was the best!!! Thank you Dennis for a great tour of Athens, you have a beautiful city!!! We were brought back to the ship in plenty of time.

Date of experience: October 2015
3  Thank mlmschafer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2015

We thank you for the great service and the comfortable rides from the airport to the hotel and from the hotel to the port the next day.
Michaelis was waiting for us at the arrivals area and helped with loading of 6 people and our luggage. The trip to the hotel was uneventful and very interesting for our guests who have never been to Greece before. The next day Michaelis picked us all up at the hotel and delivered us right to the gate for our trip to Aegina.
We will definitely make use of your services on our next trip to Greece.
Again…Thanks.

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank Vertos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews