We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Good place to visit and enjoy !

Park has 2 sections: for kids and adults. Kids can enjoy in Kidom park and even some atractions in... read more

Reviewed October 9, 2018
Michaela T
,
Athens, Attiki, Greece
A fun place for the children.

It’s a bit of a retro theme park. Nothing fancy but it serves the purpose. It’s not Disney at the... read more

Reviewed July 11, 2018
Mohamed S
via mobile
Read all 242 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Athens
from $116.00
More Info
from $98.60
More Info
from $116.00
More Info
from $68.40
More Info
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
68
98
48
15
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
98
48
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day pass star flyer alton towers crazy mouse ferris wheel per ride few hours visit athens bikes adrenaline atractions euro thrill greece maze attica taxi
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 242 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

It’s a bit of a retro theme park. Nothing fancy but it serves the purpose. It’s not Disney at the end of the day. Just make sure that you get the right day pass. We were lucky enough as the tickets guy spoke good English and he recommended the purple day pass that actually matches the age of our child and the games allowed for an under 12 years child. A friend who went to different tickets window got the silver day pass for 19 euros which allow all games entry but because of the child being under 12 years she still didn’t manage to get it so it was somehow a waste of money. So check for the correct day pass and you might as well walk around first to see what exactly your children want to play and get the tickets accordingly. The star flyer is the highlight with a 70 meters tower that allows great view from above. A sunset ride would obviously be great.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Mohamed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

Well below expectations, a lot smaller than it looks! Kids had an o.k time. And a bit on the expensive side if you ask me, also!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank trip_n_trek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Well what can be said about this joint.Athens has very few places that are kids friendly and this is the reason that this place is not closed for renovation,together with the reason that 5 million people have to go somewhere.On our last visit we could not escape the ruined playgrounds the rust in every corner the danger spots for kids,the unfriendly and turtle working staff.The ambience of the place combined with ultra high prices are a no go for this joint.I still wonder why officials have not closed it down for renovation......No European standards here maybe middle east ones!Choose from cheaper and well preserved similar parks around Athens and pass on this one!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Evoviii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2018 via mobile

Recomend to visit allou fun park when you are in Greece! I tried the crazy mouse and it was great!
Try also the escape island

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank ArtSane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018

Had some really high hopes on this place especially that kids were so hyped and over the moon to go and play. At start, your given the option of buying a ticket for Eur 29 which gives u unlimited access to 80% of the games...the remaining games which are most interesting to the kids are paid....where is the logic behind this????? Out of 8 trampolines only 1 was operational, we had to hustle and bustle our way so our kids could play especially that we were tourists !!!
Honestly I guess it was much of a waste of time and money and would not recommend the kids area...on the other hand, the play area at the Flisvos Marina is way better and more enjoyable

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Manuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews