We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Tours from Trekking Hellas tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Trekking Hellas
from $139.06
More Info
from $98.50
More Info
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
60
8
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
60
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews climbing experience great hike an amazing experience trail cave nature mount scenery kayak diving maria forest breathtaking beginners route crete shoes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 68 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2018

A really good, fun and energetic day out. We were picked up from our apartment on time and it was only about one-hours drive out of Athens with about an hours walking to the cave, an hour in the cave, a little bit of climbing thrown in and then return. Good value.

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Adrian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2018

Amazing rafting experience! The rafting was very well prepared, the guides were excellent, careful, professional and positive! And the farting itself was breath taking!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank ievalatvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018

We found this cruise excursion on the Costco site and are so glad we did. We were met outside of the port gates my Maria. She was extremely friendly and welcoming to Greece. We loaded on a bus with a few other families from our cruise and drove to Faliraki where we were met with the rest of the guides. They explained to the group how to properly paddle a kayak and then we were fitted in our life jackets and set off inn our kayaks. The route is beautiful they took us on. We saw Anthony Quinn Bay which is beautiful and then made our way to Afantou and snorkeled and had a Greek lunch that our guides had prepared for us. These group of guides were so welcoming and nice. I have done many kayaking excursion when on vacation and this is by the best team I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend this to anyone that enjoys sea kayaking.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Nikki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

Great hike. 10 km in 4 hrs 2300 calories loved it!!!

George the guide was great loved our discussion on politics , history and the forest.

I recommend the tour , Make sure you have good pair of shoes.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Hasan1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018

Rather organized company to give insights of Athens nature we were a group of 12 expected a less athletic experience. You need sports shoes for sure to follow the team we went to bafi. By the way the funiculaire to the mountain rocks;

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Panos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews