We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience....”

Athens Doctor Fish - Foot Therapy & Day Spa
Ranked #3 of 60 Spas & Wellness in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Athens Doctor Fish Day & Fish Spa a divine sanctuary for the nurturing of your hands and feet. Step into a haven of tranquillity and escape from the world outside. Relax in our elegant surroundings and choose from a range of treatments delivered by experts to condition and beautify.
Athens, Attiki, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful experience....”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

I spent 2 hours having a luxurious foot spa....wonderful environment , excellent smiling and kind staff....Katerina thank you for making me feel like a celebrity....I strongly suggest a fish foot spa to all of you...

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Irene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    41
    23
    8
    5
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
California, Missouri
1 review
“doctor fish”
Reviewed July 15, 2012

excellent experience with fishes. At first I was hesitant but eventually it was wonderful and did not hurt at all but tickling too .After I did my pedicure with Nadia, was amazing, really professional job . You all need to visit the doctor fish spa.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ruth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Lovely”
Reviewed July 10, 2012 via mobile

It is a nice place and the fish are soooooo cute it is a bit of a weird feeling but DO NOT run away it gets better

Helpful?
Thank Ruth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Just do it!”
Reviewed July 5, 2012

There were 10 of us that wanted to have it done. They were fast and friendly getting us processed and into the tanks. It was a little ticklish...but that sensation passes quickly. After the treatment, my feet felt wonderful and smooth. Before they were in rough shape as I had walked all over Italy, Greece and turkey for 2 weeks. Try it...you'll enjoy it!

Helpful?
Thank Peigepete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“wow”
Reviewed July 2, 2012

well, this is weared the very first 30 seconds....feels like taking out your feet and run away !! Then its amazing !!

The only negative thing is they should explain what you´re going to feel when doing it.

Totally recommended after a day of hiking !!!!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank MiguelDivdelFra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Athens Doctor Fish - Foot Therapy & Day Spa also viewed

 
 

Been to Athens Doctor Fish - Foot Therapy & Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing