We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Olympic Games Small-Group Workout and Race in Athens
36

Book in advance
from
$66.37
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Panathenaic Stadium
from $66.37
More Info
from $44.25
More Info
from $60.84
More Info
from $38.72
More Info
Reviews (6,858)
Filter reviews
6,858 results
Traveler rating
4,038
1,869
816
107
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,038
1,869
816
107
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olympic games modern olympics audio guide olympic torches olympic history white marble small museum entry fee worth a visit ancient times take pictures track tunnel podium athletic site marathon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 6,858 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2019

So this was one of our favorite stops in Athens. Only 5 Euros to enter and this includes an audio tour, which is interesting and easy to follow. Really liked the museum area where there are Olympic torches and the posters displayed. We spent a little more than an hour there and so worth it. Great pictures from the top as well.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank sberry20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

It only cost 5 Euro to get in. We didn’t have enough time to purchase and walk around but we stopped and took pictures. If we had more time I would have loved to walk around!

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank emilymO4135ZQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

The stadium is a great place to visit and see. Amazingly in the heart of the city and such a clean and neat place to see.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

We are glad we visited this sight today! With kids we had lots of fun, running, climbing, counting stairs, jumping, doing cartwheels, and exploring a bit history of Olympic games in the Museum.
I have a few highlights and recommendations:
- in a hot day it’s better to come morning or late afternoon. The place is huge piece of Marble, it’s extremely becomes hot.
- climb on the left side of the Stadium and you will be able to see beautiful Acropolis.
- there is no washrooms inside. The one that is available will be on the right side from the main entrance and will cost 0,50€.
- the access to the small Museum is hidden on the far left corner from the entrance.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank 243oksanap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

Important historical and Olympic site! It's really impressive and fun to visit! I'd definitely recommend visiting it either earlier in the morning or after 4pm because it can get pretty hot because of the white marbel.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank nikanikka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews