We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$59
View deal
Expedia.com$61
Hotels.com$61
eDreams$59
Agoda.com$63
FindHotel$61
getaroom.com$73
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveler rating
98
151
72
17
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
98
151
72
17
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plaka area small balcony within walking distance laundry service breakfast was included location acropolis sites
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 361 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2015 via mobile

It's a small hotel with small rooms and small bathroom and small lift. But it's a good place considering the less cost. And the best thing about this place is the location, it's right in the middle of Plaka with all the shops and restaurants, and the acropolis within walking distance. Breakfast is good. Wifi connection is not so good.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank doktajee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2015

We liked this hotel very much. It is in Plaka and close to Akropoli. You can walk to everywhere , to major sights. Very close to metro station. The staff of the hotel are too kind and settle all your problems. They are very helpful.The price is reasonable. We recommend to the visitors who search for hotels in Athens.

Room tip: The room looking at Acropolis
Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
6  Thank ESMAIstanbul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Excellent location. Right in the middle of everything and very close to public transport. All the staff members were very friendly and helpful with an excellent English. My room had a balcony with a beautiful view!

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Alejandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

1) Everything in this hotel is perfect. The location in Plaka / Akropoli make it very walkable to all the major sights. Within radius of 15 mins, we easily readh Akropoli, Flea Market, Monastiraki Sq, Syntagma Sq, Hadrianopolis, Temple of Zeus, Filopapous Hill and great connection to both Airport and Piraeus.

2) Reception desk lady didnt talk a lot. She briefed us on where to go and see. And she is a fine young lady and always speak with a caring low tone. In the night, the middle aged guy also is a fine guy who helped us a lot. The management let us leave our luggage in the storage area for 3 days while we went to Santorini. Thanks.

3) Rooms : We paid €40 for one night with Akropoli view, balcony and mini fridge. All are well. And the room is massive with nice decent decorations. All are excellent.
We totally recommend people to stay here. It is a very nice hotel. Nothing can go wrong if you stay here.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank NizamMasood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews