We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,164)
Filter reviews
1,164 results
Traveler rating
390
556
159
45
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
390
556
159
45
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ermou street syntagma square great location sister hotel walking distance squeezed orange juice main shopping parliament building single room shopping district central location metro station breakfast was excellent air conditioning very nice hotel hop on hop off bus greek islands
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,164 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2019

This is located very close to Syntagma square on Ermou street. We had a classic double and a classic triple room booked. Both rooms were small. I also agree with what one of the reviewers mentioned about the bathrooms about getting in and out of the shower. The breakfast included was good and extensive.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JKM06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

Our room was compact but comfortable with all the amenities we need. It was nice to have tea and coffee making facilities which many hotels do not have in standard rooms. Front desk staff are very helpful. Lovely breakfast on the 10th floor with great views of Athens. Hotel cafe on the ground floor is also popular.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank 159roser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

The only positive about this hotel is its near perfect location near syntagma square and in ermou street. Our room was very small, you literally have to squeeze yourself to go into the shower. I think we could have done much better with the same price

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Hany K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

+

* right in the city centre next to the shopping
* clean, well arranged
* Nice toiletries
* busy but lively bar
* good channel selection
* quick room service

-

* no complimentary water
* very basic and overpriced bar, avoid it, much better can be found around with the same view
* basic breakfast selection for a 5*
* very tired and moody staff
* poor sound isolation

Room tip: Ask for a quiet room, avoid bar can find much better with the same view
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olga Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019

Great location. Very nice rooms/bathrooms. Wonderful customer service. If you are going to Athens, stay here. So convenient to walk for shopping, restaurants. A couple of blocks from Parliament and changing of the guard. Easy access to bus/taxi.

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank HarleyGirl84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews