We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  
Ways to Experience Athens by Bike
from $39.46
More Info
from $39.46
More Info
from $43.97
More Info
from $42.84
More Info
Reviews (2,447)
Filter reviews
1,602 results
Traveler rating
1,545
52
3
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,545
52
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee break coastal tour easy ride our tour guide great tour morning tour an excellent guide small group major attractions sunset tour highly recommend this tour great introduction greek coffee main sites three hours his knowledge greek history
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,602 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Highly recommend on your first day in Athens to help orient you to everything. Erietta was a great tour guide. I don’t post often but this was a great trip!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank WFolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John N, Owner at Athens by Bike, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you so much for your review! Enjoy your vacations in Greece!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The tour was amazing! I really enjoyed our guide, Sapfo Tavouti. She was so personable and went above and beyond a normal tour guide. The tour itself was 3 hours long and had some amazing sights that I would not have been able to find myself. We went in the evening which was perfect!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank sunnygurl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John N, Manager at Athens by Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi and thank you a lot for your review! Enjoy your stay in Greece :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The sunset tour was perfect not too hot. Kostas was great he literally knew the answer to every question, try to stump him.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank jandcinjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John N, Manager at Athens by Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your review, we are very glad that you enjoyed the Suset tour. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

An excellent tour of Athens old town and places of interest - made interesting and fun by tour guide Dimitris, who's knowledge and charming, witty remarks made it enjoyable for everyone. Efcharisto for an absolutely amazing bicycle tour of Athens!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Anwa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John N, Manager at Athens by Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are very happy that you enjoyed the bike tour with Dimitris and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Bikes are available most areas around Athens They are easy to use and get around all the little streets passageways roads to see all the great architecture hundreds of individually designed cafes bars all round suburban Athens

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John N, Manager at Athens by Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your positive review! We wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My husband and I really enjoyed this tour!
Small group, riding mostly on streets without car traffic, great itinerary and most importantly our guide Dimos who was VERY knowledgeable and very personable. He clearly enjoys what he does and it shows! Highly recommend to do this tour while in Athens (and avoid big crowds of bus tourists). Thanks Dimos for a great memory!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Anyuta02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John N, Manager at Athens by Bike, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your positive feedback. Dimos always tries to make everyone in the group to
feel comfortable and have a good time. We hope that you enjoyed your vacations in Greece and we will
be more than happy to welcome you again in Athens!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews