We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasantly surprised”
Home.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Home.
Living Room. Living Room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Home.
Living Room.
Living Room.
Living Room.
Living Room.
Living Room.
Living Room.
Dinning Table.
Dinning & Living Room.
Dinning & Living Room.
Living Room
Living Room.
Living Room, Detail.
Dinning Table.
Living Room, Detail.
Entrance.
Entrance.
Kitchen.
Master, King Size Double Bedroom, 200 cm x 180 cm
Master, King Size Double Bedroom, 200 cm x 180 cm
Master, King Size Double Bedroom, 200 cm x 180 cm
Master, King Size Double Bedroom, 200 cm x 180 cm
Master, King Size Double Bedroom, 200 cm x 180 cm
Master Bedroom.
Master, King Size Double Bedroom, 200 cm x 180 cm
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

RogerStev...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pleasantly surprised”
Reviewed March 13, 2019 for a stay in February 2019
1
person found this review helpful

I was more than impressed with this little find. From the extra attention to detail to the customer service to their care of everything I needed, this place is by far somewhere I would recommend and stay at again. Great job keep up the good work

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2019
Dear Roger,

We cannot thank you enough for your great comments regarding your stay at Acropolis Elegant Apartment.

We are more than glad to read that you were so satisfied with the apartment interior design and also our assistance during your stay.

We hope to see you again in one of our properties in the future.

With kind regards,
Bill & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott C
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Classy, clean, convenient apartment”
Reviewed May 29, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a very nice apartment. The bathroom is probably the nicest I've seen in Europe. The apartment is located across the street from a full-service hotel owned by or affiliated with the same people who own this property, so we had access to the front desk services (luggage storage, directions, calling a cab, etc.) at the hotel.

From the apartment, you can walk to the Acropolis ticket office in about 15 minutes.

I would venture to guess that this apartment is nicer than at least 90 percent of the hotel rooms in Athens, so if you're okay with staying at a property other than a formal hotel, then this is the way to go,

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2018
Dear Scott C,

We would like to express our heartily thanks for your comments.

We are pleased to know that you had a fantastic time with us and that we have exceeded your expectations.

We look forward to the opportunity and the pleasure of welcoming you once again in the near future!

Bill & John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing