We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent atmosphere, sophisticated cuisine”
Review of Habesha

Habesha
Ranked #1,708 of 3,062 Restaurants in Athens
Neighborhood: Nea Kypseli
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Nea Kypseli
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Pleasantly surprised with the food and the service, thumbs up, keep up the good work... 5/5. It was a random walk-in without a specific purpose like most nice places i ve been to before

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Dmitry_shg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

This is a fantastic restaurant and i have no problem recommending it to anyone who is looking for a something to eat that is a little bit special.
Staff are friendly and very helpful

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank johnvaughan68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

Once again I visited this place due to very good impression. And again I had very good time. It should be noted that Monday is day off, the rest days of the week Habesha is open from 5 pm.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Lakomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018

Knowledgeable and friendly servers. Great selection, especially the Ethiopian fare. Will visit again. Do yourself a favour and visit this establishment.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2018 via mobile

Once again I got a chance to visit this place almost one year since my previous time. Same warm and friendly atmosphere, good choice of drinks, tasty food, original coffee for reasonable prices. The only issue is no parking, but this is common problem, I guess. Location is good - calm area with easy access. Please note this bar does not work on Monday!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank serdita003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Habesha also viewed

 
Neo Psychiko, Filothei-Psychiko
 

Been to Habesha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing