We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great drinks and friendly atmosphere

Nice bar in the busy restaurant area near syntagma square. George was very helpful and his drinks... read more

Reviewed September 14, 2018
SandraPritchett
,
Tulsa, Oklahoma
via mobile
Terrific little bar/cafe

21 grams is a great little cafe/bar on a side street near Syntagma. We first had a few drinks here... read more

Reviewed July 29, 2018
GerbinhoPower
,
Kells, Ireland
via mobile
Read all 15 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Athens
from $43.39
More Info
from $25.11
More Info
from $75.37
More Info
from $91.36
More Info
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
10
3
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
3
2
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

Nice bar in the busy restaurant area near syntagma square. George was very helpful and his drinks are GOOOD if you know what I mean. You won't be disappointed.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank SandraPritchett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

21 grams is a great little cafe/bar on a side street near Syntagma. We first had a few drinks here in 2015 on our first trip to Athens and made sure to stop by again on this trip. It is a small bar with tables and chairs outside on the street. There is a good cocktail menu and the prices are cheap. The main reason we loved relaxing here with a few drinks is the music, alternative, indie and classic rock. We absolutely hate the dance/pop/chart music that is played in most places so to be able to hear the likes of the Strokes, Rolling Stones, White Stripes and David Bowie playing in background is great. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We were disappointed to find out that it will be closed on our return to Athens in 2 weeks time.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank GerbinhoPower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

The service was very friendly. One of the best cappuccino's I had in Athina. Reasonable prices and great location on a pedestrian street.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank patrick v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2018 via mobile

Probably we visited this small cafe bar on its last day of operation. Everyone was really friendly. There was no really big variety of spirits and there were a lot of people smoking in there without any ventilation at all.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Evgenia365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

good coffee, great service at a central location. small place with a lot of choices on the menu both for coffee selections and alcohol. the owner is veey friendly a d welcoming.

Thank efthalia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews