We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Olive Sea Travel
from $60.88
More Info
from $42.84
More Info
from $71.02
More Info
from $42.84
More Info
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
61
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
61
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour mercedes vehicle licensed tour guide tour service entire tour day tour athens tour great company his knowledge own pace excellent service great tour dem olives panos driver delphi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 64 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

We use the Olive Sea's taxi service to go from the airport to our accommodation. The car was very confortable and our driver Alex was really nice. He give us some useful tips for our visit of Athens.
We arrived at midnight and we were a little tired but Alex was already waiting for us, the car was next to the airport's exit so we didn't have to walk so much and he took us to our apartment in 30 minutes.
I totally recommend their taxi service!!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank 0LuCa7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OliveSea, General Manager at Olive Sea Travel, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2017

Thank you for your kind words. We were and are glad o be of service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

Took private Delphi and Sounio, the driver and guide was friendly and informative, we could visit interested sites on our own pace, the recommended restaurants were also good, had great days, the Sounio sunset was amazing! Admin process was also nice easy and responsive too, highly recommended!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank 674leid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OliveSea, Manager at Olive Sea Travel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Thank you Lei. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest in Greece.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

My sister and I went on two road trips with Vasillis and had the best time. We travelled all over Greece, seeing historical sites and amazing countryside. I can totally recommend Olive Sea Travel to anyone wanting to see the real Greece away from Athens and into the countryside. We will be back !!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Anita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OliveSea, Manager at Olive Sea Travel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Thank you Anita reviews like yours are the best advertisements. We will be waiting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

In the planning stages of my trip, and I've found the folks at Olivesea Travel have been really generous with their advice and information.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Troutexpo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OliveSea, Manager at Olive Sea Travel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Glad we could be of assistance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017

I highly recommend Olive Sea Travel if you want to be shown wonderful historical and interesting places in Greece. Vasili and Eleni thank you for a stress free and educational tour. Will definately use your services again when I return to the most beautiful place in the world.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank vickymQ8074GZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OliveSea, Manager at Olive Sea Travel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Thank you Vicky. It is a beautiful country and we love to show it off. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews