We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Barbadimos 12-14 Mitropoleos St Athens”

Barbadimos Syntagma
Ranked #59 of 2,744 Restaurants in Athens
Price range: $9 - $34
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Syntagma
Description: Traditional Greek cuisine,original Mediterranean tastes,attractive prices ,relaxed atmosphere,kind and quick service.We are looking forward to welcoming you to our restaurant right in the heart of downtown Athens : Syntagma square.CASH AND CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Just close to our hotel. After checking out many other restaurants in area chose this one because beautifully displayed menu with photos of food choices and traditional salad options. Food and service were excellent, good value and charming street or optional indoor eating. Really recommend this restaurant.

Thank susank3438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

107 - 111 of 317 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

Although a frequent traveller to Athens, this was the first time i really enjoyed my lunch. Dont miss this place , its a true traditional greek restaurant. Perfect tastes , kind service
Try the premium meats over all !

Thank stroumbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarbadimosMarkCom, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Barbadimos Syntagma, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

Dear Stroubi,We are greatful for your rating of our restaurant,we would be glad to have you here again, soon!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017 via mobile

Delicious Greek food, friendly staff and our food was ready in no time. Definitely recommend to everyone!

Thank lucakz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarbadimosMarkCom, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Barbadimos Syntagma, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

Dear Lucakz,,Thank you so much for your valuable review and recommendation on trip advisor!we are so happy to read that you appreciated the service extended by our team and had a great experience!!!we would be glad to see you again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

This restaurant haves, Authentic Kebab tasty grilled meats and many options for salads. Friendly people and great price. We will come again..!!! highly recorded

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TaxiVlahos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarbadimosMarkCom, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Barbadimos Syntagma, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2017

Dear sir ,
Thank you very much for rating our restaurant. We would love to have you here with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile

Wonderful service and a great meal. We had the mixed grill plate dubbed beef for one of the items on the list. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Definitely a place to check out for great, local meats.

1  Thank Jenny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BarbadimosMarkCom, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Barbadimos Syntagma, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2017

Dear Jenny F,thank you for your compliments and comments.we are honored to have been able to add a little extra delight to your holidays in Greece.I hope to Wellcome you again, soon!Greatfully, barbadimos team!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Barbadimos Syntagma also viewed

Athens, Attica
Athens, Attica
 

Been to Barbadimos Syntagma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing