We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Athens, Attica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PrashnaB
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed at the apartment based on a recommendation of a friend. Clean and convenient, away from the hustle and bustle of the tourist areas of Athens. Apartment was the perfect size and well kept. Our hosts were very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to meet you. We hope you visit us again. Our best wishes Martin & Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew L
1 review
“Great hosts!”
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What a nice time we had in Athens! Great host, great accommodations, what more could one ask for. I would definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to meet you. We hope you visit us again. Our best wishes Martin & Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best part of Athens”
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This was my first visit to Athens. I didn't know anything about where to stay or much of what to do. But I was very lucky to book here, as not only was the apartment even better than it looked, but the hosts were a fount of willing information. It was truly one of the best experiences of a place to stay - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure to meet you.
We hope you visit us again. Our best wishes Martin & Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing