We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting pizza”
Review of Mystic

Mystic
Reserve a Table
Ranked #145 of 3,068 Restaurants in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $18
Cuisines: Greek, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Pangrati
Description: Mystic is an all day dink & food place!Our aim is to promote healthy nutrition by using the highest quality ingredients from local small traders and organic farms! We use Organic cannabis Sativa in most of our Mystic recipes! We offer special "mezedes" such as goat dishes (as traditionally cooked in Samothrace), accompanied by Cretan raki, coctails with herbs & espresso with cannabis aroma. Selected music is played.
Reviewed May 31, 2019

Interesting restaurant, tasty every pizza we order, a little bit more "oily" the salad. Prices were ok, just a little bit expensive the beers.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank litanies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (289)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 289 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2019

This home made food was delicious! Great cocktails and I have to say the barman/waiter really put lots of effort into his drinks i could see his focus and attention to detail! Really friendly too and he gave us a cheesecake for free! Would definitely recommend!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank ashscarlett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

Came here after two weeks of Greek taverna food craving some pizza, and was certainly not disappointed. My boyfriend commented on how impressive the scope of cuisines on offer were; curries, Mexican dishes, and of course, pizza. Although TripAdvisor states it being mid to high pricing, I found €10.50 for most pizzas on the menu was extremely reasonable. Quality ingredients and large portions- couldn’t finish mine but they happily boxed it up for me. The whole place is decorated very tastefully, and it was a pleasure sitting upstairs on the terrace. The waiter seemed a bit hurried but was attentive and polite nonetheless. Definitely a good experience if you’re craving some pizza in Athens!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank alicelG9976HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019 via mobile

We visited couple of times, for lunch is more quite than for dinner specially during the weekend.
Tasty food with healthy and good ingredients, big fresh salats and good quantities for the rest of the dishes. Really friendly staff and really tidy restaurant. One of the best places to eat in the center of Athens and Pagrati!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Zwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

Had a really nice dinner with awesomeee pasta and pizza at Mystic. Also if you get here you should absolutely try the clay pot octopus. The rooftop garden is cosy and quiet and the guy who served us made some great recommendation and was so friendly.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank mhaiaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mystic also viewed

 
Athens, Attica
Athens, Attica
 
Athens, Attica
 

Been to Mystic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing