We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”
Review of Mystic

Mystic
Ranked #323 of 3,936 Restaurants in Athens
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $19
Cuisines: Greek, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Pangrati
Description: Mystic is an all day dink & food place!Our aim is to promote healthy nutrition by using the highest quality ingredients from local small traders and organic farms! We use Organic cannabis Sativa in most of our Mystic recipes! We offer special "mezedes" such as goat dishes (as traditionally cooked in Samothrace), accompanied by Cretan raki, coctails with herbs & espresso with cannabis aroma. Selected music is played.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We had checked out the menu before even arriving in Greece and were excited to dine here. It was only a walk of a few blocks away from our hotel, Marble House. We dined outside on their patio and enjoyed the atmosphere and there are a few other busy restaurants on the same pedestrian street. We shared the Olive Pizza and the Mystic Mushrooms- both were so delicious. A very affordable dinner- and the taste of everything was perfect. Service was also very very good. Would highly recommend this restaurant!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JenS1224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

200 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    47
    16
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best Pizza ever!!!”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We read reviews about this restro on tripadvisor itself and found it amazing.
They use special ingredient in their pizza dough. Tastes yumm.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sagar1505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed September 19, 2013 via mobile

Not much more to add. Staff were very good, I picked one pizza then changed my mind so waiter suggested I could have half and half! Dough made with brown flour, great quality and very filling. If you're not bothered about trendy decor it's well worth a visit. Some nice bars around there too.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Simon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“WOW! Perfect food”
Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

The fact that they offer healthy food that is very tasty was a WOW factor to me...
The place is a bit confusing to reach but with a map, you'll easily find it!
Hospitality and service were super and we were offered complimentary pana cotta for desert...
Loved the place and will surely go again

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Amira_1101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The place was not touristy and we loved it. The pizzas were delicious and huge. They even gave us complimentary chocolate at the end. The whole experience was great.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Vgaut072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mystic also viewed

 
Athens, Attica
 

Been to Mystic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing