We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Special place in a special island”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Sadewa Villa

Far Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Far Master Bedroom
Far Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Far Master Bedroom
Far Master Bedroom
Far Master Bedroom
Far Deluxe Bedroom
Far Deluxe Bedroom
Far Deluxe Bedroom
Near Master Bedroom
Near Master Bedroom
Near Master Bedroom
Near Master Bedroom
Near Deluxe Bedroom
Near Deluxe Bedroom
Far Master Bathroom
Far Master Bathroom
Near Master Bathroom
Near Deluxe Bathroom
Near Deluxe Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Spring Bay, Bequia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
OReilly39
Barbados
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Special place in a special island”
Reviewed September 8, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Spent a couple days with my family and had I could only describe as an extremely special and memorable time.

This is a luxuriously appointed Villa with a some wonderful views. Ideally located in the hills of Spring, about 5 minutes drive from the capital Port Elizabeth. It is a great alternative to a hotel if you value privacy, and the flexibility of indoor and outdoor living. We fully utilized and appreciated the pool, the kitchen, and enjoyed having breakfast and dinner on the deck.

It is the perfect way to experience a beautifully lazy island such as Bequia. Thanks to the management and staff for the family memories. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shankar S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fabulous”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed in the villas in the month of may. Being from bombay we wanted a place away from the maddening crowd to get some peace and quiet. My seven year old daughter Nidhi and my wife Sudha absolutely loved the pool and the view from it. The villa has amazing views. We are already planning our next trip.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CT
Reviewed July 26, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed July 26, 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed July 16, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed July 16, 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simon S
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing