We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic day in Phang Nga Bay”
Review of Simba Sea Trips

Simba Sea Trips
Ranked #2 of 11 Tours in Koh Kaew
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Simba Sea Trips is a family run company that offers group tours and private charters to the Phi Phi Islands and Phang Nga Bay, and just recently we have an amazing new ground based tour to Khao Sok National Park. We limit numbers to just 16, the smallest group tours in Phuket!!! Leave early and beat the crowds.
Reviewed December 10, 2018

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simbaseatrips, Owner at Simba Sea Trips, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,668)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"phang nga"
in 565 reviews
"phi phi sunrise tour"
in 161 reviews
"james bond island"
in 359 reviews
"fruit"
in 261 reviews
"banana cake"
in 131 reviews
"maya bay"
in 211 reviews
"early start"
in 103 reviews
"beat the crowds"
in 92 reviews
"koh panyee"
in 68 reviews
"cave exploring"
in 39 reviews
"breakfast and lunch"
in 63 reviews
"sunrise trip"
in 38 reviews
"small group"
in 94 reviews
"floating village"
in 72 reviews
"pileh lagoon"
in 35 reviews
"avoid the crowds"
in 68 reviews
"morning tea"
in 24 reviews
Filter

50 - 54 of 2,669 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2018

Date of experience: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simbaseatrips, Owner at Simba Sea Trips, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simbaseatrips, Owner at Simba Sea Trips, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2018

Date of experience: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simbaseatrips, Owner at Simba Sea Trips, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely amazing day from start to finish, by far the highlight of our holiday! The staff were lovely and very attentive nothing was too much for them (for example when my boyfriend dropped his phone in the sea one of the staff dove in and retrieved it for him) food provided was absolutely delicious, they even catered for my onion and garlic free diet which I have found difficult whilst in Thailand so it was fantastic to be able to eat some real garlic and onion free Thai food. Both snorkelling stops were amazing. Breakfast on the beach was beautiful as was lunch. It truely was the highlight of our holiday and we cannot thank the staff enough for making the day so fantastic. Our tour leader ‘M’ was great and took some fantastic pictures for us as well as the rest of the people on the tour. When we return to Thailand we will definitely choose Simba Sea Trips to do our next boat tour with! Thank you so much! Hey

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Laura-Ell1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simbaseatrips, Owner at Simba Sea Trips, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2018

Dear Laura,
Thank you for the amazing review we are grateful you took the time.
We value each guest and we try to provide the best possible experience!
The scenery is so amazing and peaceful and with a smaller tour, you can truly enjoy it - Small Group Tours. Beat The Crowds.
It was our pleasure having you with us and we would love to see you again.
Best Wishes,
Simba Sea Trips Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Simba Sea Trips also viewed

Thalang District, Phuket
Thalang District, Phuket
 

Been to Simba Sea Trips? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing