We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Brussels City(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
$115
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel des Colonies(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Siru(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
$97
$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
NH Brussels Bloom(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)(Great Value!)
$116
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western City Centre(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Villa Royale(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Progress Hotel(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
$161
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)(Great Value!)
$118
$101
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Albergo(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
$69
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Chao Chow Palace(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)
$72
$60
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,052)
Filter reviews
2,052 results
Traveler rating
662
941
331
86
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
662
941
331
86
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe grand placeart decojunior suitequiet roomminute walkrogier stationbusiness hotelmini bargare duhotel is locatedcity centreshopping areaan upgradeconvenient locationbusiness tripcoffee machineenjoyed my stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
957 - 962 of 2,052 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for new year, room was good location also good across road from shopping street which leads to Grand Place. Was quoted €55 for breakfast for two of us - I don't think so!!! No other problems and would stay again.

Stayed: January 2013
Thank onthepiste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

This is my second time at the Crowne Plaza Brussels. Intentionally stayed at the same hotel because of location. I was upgraded to an Executive Room overlooking the garden. Loved the room. The service as usual excellent. Did not try their restaurants this time, but ordered room service, which was quick and prompt. Everything in the room was really great; internet, housekeeping and the best part again is the location!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was very well located just a short stroll away from the main shopping pedestrian mall, tourist areas and dining.

Our room was very comfortable with a king bed, coffee maker, TV etc. The bathroom was a generous size which was a nice surprise and there was plenty of room to place personal items.

Their WIFI however was quite unreliable and would drop out frequently. I had a lot of connection issues with my ipad and iphone and the SSID could not be found even though my husbands iphone was connected to WIFI. We were staying on the 7th floor and signal was poor.

Apart from this I enjoyed staying here.

Thank Misskell
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

We are just back from a short stay in Brussel. We travelled as a family.
The Hotel is just a walk away from the main shopping street, and about 10 min walk to the Brussel North Station.
When we checked in I feel a warm welcome, our room was already ready and situated in a corner on the third floor.
We had a view on a little parc and main street.
It was quit a big room,with a extra sofa bed for our daughter,everything we needed it was there included a senseo machine with coffee pads.
The continental breakfast was very well,everything was there.
Just walk out and cross the main street and the first shops are there.

A said before we feel a warm friendly welcome also when we checked out.
If Crowne Plaza keep there service well to the future we will return.

Room Tip: Room 361 is a corner room with is quiet large.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank searcherNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Nice old hotel close to everything. Funky exercise room - looks like it has retained some design elements from the 20's. Staff were OK - no complaints here. Good value if you're looking for something with character at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tag2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EricvanDalsum, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor.
I am happy to read that you appreciated our staff as well as the design of our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you back upon your next visit to Brussels and with best regards,
Eric van Dalsum-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews