We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So nice, we stayed twice!”
other traveler has booked this property
BEDROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BEDROOM
DETAILS DETAILS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
BEDROOM
DETAILS
DETAILS
DINNING_ROOM
DINNING_ROOM
LIVING ROOM
KITCHEN
OTHERS
OTHERS
DINNING_ROOM
VIEWS
RECEPTION
RECEPTION
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
DETAILS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
DETAILS
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
EXTERIOR
FRONT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Porto, Porto District, Northern Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
tonylisa1...
Wallingford, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“So nice, we stayed twice!”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

This was our second stay at the apartment. We had such a wonderful experience last summer, that we did not hesitate to book again this summer. We had a party of 9 people (ages 14-88) , and it was unanimous that the apartment was fantastic. Located steps from the river and has a great view of the bridge and Mosteiro. Fully-functioning kitchen with washing machine. Each bedroom has an en-suite and there is a full bathroom on the first floor of the apartment. The only negative goes along with the location: the walk into town is uphill. The good news is that the walk back to the apartment is downhill!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2018
Thank you so much for sharing with us your opinion! We are very very glad that you enjoyed your stay! And as you come two times, you have to come three and we'll love to have you here again! Porto is a magic city and has so much more to show you Thank you so much for your words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda A
Surrey U.K.
Level 6 Contributor
308 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Fab apartment in Fab position”
Reviewed May 17, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Im guessing the guy that gave this a poor review needs to go back. We had no problem at all with our stay. Feel Porto were a great company and I would have no hesitation in booking with them in future. They turned up when they said they would, showed us around and explained everything and again turned up to pay back our deposit. The apartment is in probably one of the best spots. It's literally right by the river - although no rooms have river views - its a good 4 bedrooms all with modern en suites. We were a bit dubious about the bathrooms so ill explain. We were 6 ladies and it was more than perfect for us. If you were 4 couples, its fine apart from maybe one bathroom is quite open planned (I took this room alone) Each room looks like it has a single sofa bed, so maybe good enough for a child, but not sure I would want to stay here with 14 people tbh. 8 is perfect.
Twin room 1 - normal bathroom door, private.
Twin room 2 - glass bathroom, awkward for some private space, so fine if you're with your husband and happy, but not so great if sharing with a friend.
Twin room 3 - glass bathroom but a corridor away from where the beds are, so a little more private
King room - glass bathroom again but not visible from the bed area - so like room 3.
I hope this helps anyone that was a little confused like we were. Greta apartment though, clean and with comfortable beds. Lift service to apartment and light and airy rooms with shutters so it blocks out any light if you're wanting an afternoon sleep.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
Thank you so much for sharing with us your opinion! It was a pleasure having you here!

Thank you so much also for your words, for your description, and for your sincerity! This one of our best apartments and we think that it has the best spaces, commodities and equipment that can turn your stay into magical!

We hope that you come back soon and it's going to be a pleasure having you here again! Please call us when you return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paul hask...
Southport
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Ideal location for a group stay”
Reviewed December 26, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Ideally placed near the riverside with an abundance of restaurants and bars within walking distance and also convenient for city centre. Apartment clean and comfortable for our group which was 8 adults. 4 ensuite good sized bedrooms and large lounge/diner very well equipped.
The only negative - not really suitable for disabled or people with walking difficulties. The apartment is on the 4th floor. There is lift access but we had a power cut on each of the 3 days so no lift available during these times. Also, the apartment is on quite a steep hill down to the river

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2018
thank you so much for sharing with us your opinion !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nyny59
avelin
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2016
Chère Mme Delchambre,
Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire.
Comme nous avons dit dans notre dernière réponse, nous avons essayé de trouver une solution pour vos soucis dans l’appartement pendant votre séjour. Malheureusement cela n’a pas été possible mais ils ont été réglés tout suite après votre départ.
Nous voulons aussi clarifier que votre premier commentaire n’a pas été effacé. Il a tout simplement été fait sur un site différent. Vous pouvez confirmer cette information si vous accédez au site Hollyday Lettings, que fait partie du groupe Trip Advisor.
Encore une fois, nous espérons vous accueillir très prochainement pour vous prouver que nous pouvons assurer un excellent service comme c’est bien noté sur les autres commentaires.
Bien cordialement,
Tiago Pereira
Feel Porto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing