We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Post
Inbox
Search
Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental Porto - best way to discover the city
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Scooter rental

Went well, good price and had a good day of it. The rental was easy to work out and scooters came... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Niall F M
via mobile
What a great day

We needed a 'chill-out' New years day. The four of us had a great ride out to the beach, These... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
N7943ZMmarkg
,
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Read all 777 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Porto
from $13.54
More Info
from $28.20
More Info
from $18.05
More Info
from $34.97
More Info
Reviews (777)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveler rating
728
42
2
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
728
42
2
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys the river douro valley helmets shop route bungee rui 125cc 50cc city trekking tips equipment camino paths matosinhos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 777 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2019

I had 2 very nice bicycle days in Porto with an E-bike from Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental. The Bike was very easy to ride even without motor on the flat roads. And on the steep parts of Porto, the motor supported very good. The staff was very friendly, I didn´t have to wait for my bike. Everything was easy and uncomplicated. The company is very central located and easy to reach.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Kam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2019

Now that we have (regrettably) arrived home, we would like to thank you for the wonderful bikes, service, help and support that you gave us throughout the two weeks of the bicycle rental with your well thought out care pack with spare parts, inner tubes and tools. Happily we did not have to use them as the bike were in excellent condition.
Moreover, after a few hundred km of cycling from Porto it was a pleasure returning the bikes to your colleague in Lisbon as he was pleasant to work with and located in a very accessible part of the city

Hope to be able to use your services again soon

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Ilan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

My mom amd I decided to cycle the first few days of our Camnino from Porto to Baiona because we had limited time. Vieguini kitted us out with two brand new trek bicycles with full kit and paniers for a good price. We had no problems with the bicycles and they took us swiftly on our "way". Vieguini had excellent service with a friendly, approachable team. They even allowed us to extend our rental by one day after we ran into some problems. The pick up of the bicycles in Baiona was on time and hassle free. Overall we had a good experience and would recommend anyone to make use of their sevices. Thank you!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Maps11844453135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2019

The dream of me and my husband to make a trip from Porto to Santiago de Compostela by bikes became a true with a help of the team of Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental Porto. Everything was organized perfect, the bikes were very good and we did not have any problems during our 7-days and 300 km long trip from Porto to Santiago.We booked our bikes 3 months ago via e-mail and we were very happy to find our bikes prepared for us. We would like to thank you to all team for the good done job and for their smiles and nice fillings to us. We would like to recommend their services to everyone who wants to ride bikes in Porto and other places nearby.
Veneta

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank BG_Riders_2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

I did my 600 km around Portugal without any problem. Nice that a service set was provided during the voyage but the well prepared bike did not need it. Careful and responsive stuff.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Oposums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews