We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental Porto - best way to discover the city
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Very pleasant renting experience

Renting a scooter went very smoothly and we had a nice day discovering Porto. This means of... read more

Reviewed November 26, 2020
stefstorm
,
Brussels, Belgium
Simply the best!!!

Thanks guys for the nice scooter. You are simply a great great staff! Thank you again Rui for spoke... read more

Reviewed November 7, 2020
studiotecnicoAC
,
Aprilia, Italy
via mobile
Read all 805 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Porto
from $41.81
More Info
from $51.16
More Info
from $43.86
More Info
from $97.46
More Info
Reviews (805)
Filter reviews
805 results
Traveler rating
755
43
2
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
755
43
2
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys the river a lot of fun helmets shop route tandem rui city 50cc tips matosinhos maria portugal euro portuguese
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 805 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2019

I did my 600 km around Portugal without any problem. Nice that a service set was provided during the voyage but the well prepared bike did not need it. Careful and responsive stuff.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Oposums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

My 2 friends and I had a great experience with Vieguini Rentals. First, the guys at the shop were very friendly, funny, and gave us their personal recommendations. They walked us through a few routes on the map that we might choose for our day. Biking Porto is a great way to get off your feet and see more in a short amount of time. We biked out to Matosinhos for some grilled fish, and had a wonderful few hours. Affordable and worthwhile activity!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank GypsyJean83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019 via mobile

We rented two bikes in order to cycle some of the Portuguese Camino. Our email requests re availability before we travelled were quickly and professionally dealt with and on our arrival all our details were known by the staff. We got excellent attention with huge efforts made to ensure the bikes met our needs. Eduardo went way beyond the call of duty with his customer service. We will happily use them again on our return visits.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019 via mobile

Myself and my husband Joe planned a short break ,we decided that we would like to cycle from Porto to Santiago de Compostela. I came across this excellent bike rental on internet and they enabled us to complete our journey. Joe opted for regular road bike and I took lazy option of E bike. Both bikes were as good as new. So we had a most enjoyable cycle. Plus we were able to return them to Santiago de Compostello. Highly recommend them

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Mars477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2019

Great service from team Vieguini. Thank you!

Very friendly and professional team. From our initial enquiry and booking, prior to flying into Porto, Through to organising the smooth bike returns from Santiago de Compostela.

A very challenging route.... the rental bikes did not let us down

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ratings333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews