We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Porto
Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental Porto - best way to discover the city
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Scooter rental

Went well, good price and had a good day of it. The rental was easy to work out and scooters came... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Niall F M
via mobile
What a great day

We needed a 'chill-out' New years day. The four of us had a great ride out to the beach, These... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
N7943ZMmarkg
,
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Read all 777 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Porto
from $13.54
More Info
from $28.20
More Info
from $18.05
More Info
from $34.97
More Info
Reviews (777)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveler rating
728
42
2
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
728
42
2
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys the river douro valley helmets shop route bungee rui 125cc 50cc city trekking tips equipment camino paths matosinhos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 777 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2019

Great service from team Vieguini. Thank you!

Very friendly and professional team. From our initial enquiry and booking, prior to flying into Porto, Through to organising the smooth bike returns from Santiago de Compostela.

A very challenging route.... the rental bikes did not let us down

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ratings333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

Us being a family of five with little time to wheel the streets of Porto, I'd say things went quite well. The bikes are maintained well and decent enough to do wheelies with (not me, a staff member was pulling a sweet one UP the street) and smoothly cruise the City. Staff was good and courteous, giving tips on routes and stops. They even gave us an extra half an hour to round out our short ride. They're located in a prime location to start riding right out of the shop for your submersion in the old city.
This was our only bike rental experience in Porto but I would recommend them if you're looking to spend time behind bars in the beauty of Porto!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank jordanw485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2019 via mobile

The guys on the shop were very helpful in laying out a map for us to ride bikes to the Noz and made some excellent recommendations for stops on our route. The bikes were in great shape and the prices were excellent!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Monica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2019 via mobile

Visiting from US ... these guys are very friendly and professional. Easy to rent a scooter to explore Porto. Highly recommend

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank RobertM200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2019

Rui and his colleagues are very helpful and professional since I enquired and booking, they reserved a good condition and suitable sized bikes for us, and showed me the route how we can enjoy riding along the riverside and the city.
I highly recommend them to you if you want to see the attractions in Porto by bicycle.
;-)

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Nick-Chow7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews