We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental Porto - best way to discover the city
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Bicycle Rental in Scenic Porto~

Incredible people and awesome bikes! Helmets and locks included - all for a fantastic price with... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
erikd684
,
Durham, United States
Great ride around

I wanted to go all over the riverbank and enjoy Porto's amazing views but no idea about where to... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
JuniperusRosmarinus
Read all 785 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Porto
from $38.28
More Info
from $42.91
More Info
from $40.16
More Info
from $89.24
More Info
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveler rating
735
43
2
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
735
43
2
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys the river helmets shop tandem bungee rui 50cc city tips camino paths maria matosinhos spain journey recommendation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 785 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2019

The staff were super nice and helpful when we wanted to rent 2 bikes for a quick trip out of the crowds of Porto. The bikes were in great shape and worked perfectly. Best place to rent bikes in Porto.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Evelyn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

We received excellent service, helpful advice and great maintained bikes. When the bikes were returned we saw the mechanics checking over the returns, which they also did at the start of the hire. Good quality bikes and great value. We hired our bikes for 6 hours at a time and each time was fast and efficient. Porto is a great place to explore on Bikes.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Fiona A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

We hired 5 bikes from Vieguini Scooters (August 2019) and cycled from Porto to Lisbon, where the bikes we dropped the bikes off. The Vieguini team were extremely helpful through the whole process, gave us pointers for the route, and the bikes & accessories were perfect for the job. I cannot recommend this friendly & efficient team highly enough.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Mintymontybosch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Excellent English and so, so kind. They took so much time out of a very busy day to carefully show us all the best things to see and even where to stop to eat. A scooter is the perfect way to get from Porto to Matosinhos, where we were able to have delicious local fish, and then across to Vila Nova de Gaia. This was a highlight of our trip and I'd always recommend bike or scooter hire to anyone visiting beautiful Porto.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank ilana4578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

We were wanting to head to the Porto beaches but didn’t want to take the crowded tram so decided to hire a bike from Vieguini. We were served promptly by Lucas and soon on our way. We had a wonderful day exploring the beach area and took much longer than we expected (this is ok, they just charge you the difference when you return). Unfortunately just as we were nearing the shop to return the bikes, I got my wheel caught in the tram tracks when trying to move out of the way of pedestrians and fell off my bike. This is something to be aware of but it’s still a lovely day out. When we returned, Lucas provided me with some cleaning fluid and bandages to clean my knee (thanks Lucas!). Highly recommend this as an outing.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank KylieR8787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews