We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental Porto - best way to discover the city
Open today: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Bike rental in Porto

Recently cycled the Portuguese Camino with a bike hired from Vieguini and was very pleased with the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
lakelands67
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Bicycle renting in Porto

We made a reservation the day before. Our 2 electric bikes were ready as we arrived. We got a lot... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Adventure592146
Read all 887 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Porto
from $51.61
More Info
from $45.82
More Info
from $62.15
More Info
from $131.67
More Info
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveler rating
835
44
2
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
835
44
2
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys the river a lot of fun douro valley helmets shop rui tandem bungee honda trekking tips 50cc city camino paths matosinhos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 887 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2019

good price and service , team are nice and give good advice. store is perfectly localised near the way to beach

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ghisl123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

The perfect bike hire experience!!!
Good condition bikes, great advice and maps of where to go, where to eat etc. They offer road service if you have a problem.
Heaps of fun and no hassles

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank rickd66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

Great bikes and a great team. Bikes and kit fuĺy prepared and ready for our trip to Lisbon The guys gave us help and advice with routes and directions. Next time we are in Porto we will use the guys for bikes for our trip to Spain. Best bikes and great service Thank you

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Navigate205464
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

These guys are really helpful and make sure that you have a good time. I'd recommend hiring from them if you visit Porto. Top, top stuff.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank 183lesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Premium bikes , very good service and very friendly people .
Map with tips to start your trip !
Assistance in case of emergency

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank 120anng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews