We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Post
Inbox
Search
Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental Porto - best way to discover the city
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Scooter rental

Went well, good price and had a good day of it. The rental was easy to work out and scooters came... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Niall F M
via mobile
What a great day

We needed a 'chill-out' New years day. The four of us had a great ride out to the beach, These... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
N7943ZMmarkg
,
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Read all 777 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Porto
from $13.54
More Info
from $28.20
More Info
from $18.05
More Info
from $34.97
More Info
Reviews (777)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveler rating
728
42
2
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
728
42
2
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys the river douro valley helmets shop route bungee rui 125cc 50cc city trekking tips equipment camino paths matosinhos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 777 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Even if a mass of people was waiting they were friendly and helpful. Not only for the bike rental but as well for Hot Spots to visits during our bike tour.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mbmartin612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

Very informative and spent time with us to ensure the bikes fitted well. Fairly cheap and flexible with choosing amount of time bikes were needed.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank NicholaGareth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

The folks at Vieguini were brilliant from start to finish. Whilst planning our week long break cycling south from Porto Rui was very helpful in answering all of our questions through email. On arrival we arranged a visit on the evening prior to starting our trip and teh team were very keen for us to try out the bikes and ensure everythink was perfect. We were provided plenty of tools and spares - we only got one puncture though - but better to be prepared. the team also provided some useful tips for our journey. All the team were extremely helpful and attentive. We had a lovely trip traveling along the coast to Aveiro. Pretty well marked route mostly on cycle paths. on return the team were all very helpful again and our handover was very smooth. Thanks folks!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Go20748528461
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2019

We had a great experience renting bikes here. Central location near river and short distance from the bike routes to the coast. Tiago was very efficient and professional. The bikes were in good working order. The coast was beautiful to bike along. Great way to spend a day in and around Porto. Color us happy!

Date of experience: March 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank RegelC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

One of the bicycle and scooter rental shops. Very good staff with good advice on the places to go to. The bicycles we rented were well maintained and in good condition

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank flyingFrenchman29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews