We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental Porto - best way to discover the city
Open today: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great bikes with great service

Very charming, friendly and professional staff. First class service. E-bikes in very good condition.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
N8827SFchristopherl
,
Basel, Switzerland
Nice scooter for a great city.

Excellent service and very friendly staff. The bike was perfect for a trip to the beach and they... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
H5134SWpablop
via mobile
Read all 841 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Porto
from $39.48
More Info
from $50.04
More Info
from $41.41
More Info
from $109.29
More Info
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveler rating
791
43
2
5
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
791
43
2
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lot of fun helmets shop route tandem bungee rui trekking tips 50cc city camino paths matosinhos spain euro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 841 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2018

We love to bike ride when traveling as a way to experience the culture and get some exercise at the same time. The equipment and service at Vieguini was excellent. The staff spoke English and did a great job of the understanding our interests and level of physical activity then recommended a route that was perfect for what we were looking for. Don’t miss biking in Porto! The river and coastline were beautiful and we followed their recommendation to a lunch spot in Matusinho that featured super fresh seafood on the grill that was amazing.

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sean-dogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Do I need to say more?? Really nice people and very nice bikes! And if a Dutch guy says the bike is good...

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank timmermanarjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

We rent both bikes one day and scooter another day.We had perfect vehicles, and great advice from Vieguini where to go, where to have lunch…I will be back here every time I come to Porto

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank francoisp2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

Service at its best!Thank you so much for the time you took to check and adjust the bikes for us, give us information and stay absultely calm and friendly.You are a great team!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Journey660784
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

Great bikes, good service. They gave us tips on where to go and how to get there. We rented two bikes for 24hrs which costed us €24 including service if necessary, helmets, and locks.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank natashakop
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews