We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental Porto - best way to discover the city
Open today: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
six days rent

Very nice and assistant people. I rented a bicycle to go from Porto to Lisbon and they gave me all... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Hernan G
Great way to explore the Douro!

I rented a bike for a couple hours and it was one of the best things I did in Porto. I loved... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
maudejmg
via mobile
Read all 855 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Porto
from $41.88
More Info
from $53.69
More Info
from $57.99
More Info
from $123.50
More Info
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveler rating
804
43
2
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
804
43
2
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lot of fun douro river helmets shop route rui tandem trekking tips 50cc city camino paths matosinhos maria spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 855 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Very central, touristy spot, but without the touristy feel. These guys will give you tips on where to go, dont hold you much though. Scooter and gear we rent was in clean and good condition. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank DayTrip692032
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

For a company having to deal with flaky and demanding tourists, they demonstrated almost zein-like levels of calm, patience and professionalism. Everything about the experience was without problems, everything was clearly explained, any potential problem was headed off in advance (props to whoever wrote the operating manual), at no point did I feel nervous, unsure or unassisted, and given this was my first time on a tandem that's no mean feat. The bike was in really good condition, the recommendations were on point, and the price was so competitive that we had no hesitation in booking, and I have no hesitation in recommendating them.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank smtsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

You wouldn’t imagine you could have such a pleasant experience hiring a bike!! This is the place to come if you want to hire a bike in Porto....super friendly staff who give you a great overview and suggestions of where there is to go. The bikes were also top quality and great value.

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank charlottea439
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

Rented a couple of bikes on 24th September to ride up the coast to the beach. Everything sorted really quickly, good bikes and helmets. Recommendation for the cafe and restaurant were good also. Friendly service with professional young men. Pleasure to deal with.
CG Ireland.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank cdgray68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018

Very professional and quite a big bike/scooter rental point. There is a lot of types and sizes to choose from. From small bikes to bigger ones, electric, scooters etc.

The crew is very kind, looks like they like their job and contact with people. The atmosphere was really friendly. Fluent in English so tourists will not have problems to communicate. All terms described carefully and precise.

Bikes are rent for hours, but when you're late you just pay for additional hours used without problems. Although when you're back early there is no refund of not-used hours.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank robertmE5437OW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews