We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental Porto - best way to discover the city
Open today: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
2 days scooter rental - great ride !

EN: Vienguini scooter rental was a lifesaver and what a great way to visit Porto ! After one day of... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
314guillaumet
six days rent

Very nice and assistant people. I rented a bicycle to go from Porto to Lisbon and they gave me all... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Hernan G
Read all 857 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Porto
from $41.41
More Info
from $53.09
More Info
from $57.34
More Info
from $122.11
More Info
Reviews (857)
Filter reviews
857 results
Traveler rating
806
43
2
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
806
43
2
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lot of fun douro river helmets shop route rui tandem trekking tips 50cc city camino paths matosinhos maria spain
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 857 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018

We stepped in to rent a 125cc scooter right away. There weren’t any, but they managed to arrange one arriving later. All paperwork very punctual. Staff warm and friendly. The scooter was just okay.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank OsboFIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Was recommended this shop from a mate .. and I can safely recommend it also... call out service (which we called upon #ithappens ... was swift and thorough) very friendly & professional

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Munks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018

Vieguini is the first choice if you need a bike or a scooter in Porto! The team is friendly, competent and very customer-focused. I really have enjoyed their service!Rainer Eckert (August 2018)

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rainereckert02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

We emailed late the night before and they replied. We turned up to smiles and welcomes and fantastic service. They recommended a perfect itinerary for the day. Great value, mega easy. Couldn't recommended more highly.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Lankygee79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

Travelling in Porto by car is currently not recommended... at all... a lot of traffic jams, lot of people, etc. I found in the past year this nice place and I've rented a 125cc scooter. I completely recommend this :) the scooters are nice, safe, fast way to get rid of the traffic jams and for me it's be best way to travel in the city.

Pros:
Good price, good scooters and equipment.

Cons:
Trying to get on time to deliver the scooter and fill the tank before that was a nightmare :) there was a lot of traffic and even with a scooter it was hard to deliver it on time.

Hope to try it again this month :) completely recommended.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Bruno N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews