We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental Porto - best way to discover the city
Open today: 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
six days rent

Very nice and assistant people. I rented a bicycle to go from Porto to Lisbon and they gave me all... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Hernan G
Great way to explore the Douro!

I rented a bike for a couple hours and it was one of the best things I did in Porto. I loved... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
maudejmg
via mobile
Read all 855 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Porto
from $41.88
More Info
from $53.69
More Info
from $57.99
More Info
from $123.50
More Info
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveler rating
804
43
2
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
804
43
2
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lot of fun douro river helmets shop route rui tandem trekking tips 50cc city camino paths matosinhos maria spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 855 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2018

good bikes; clear rules: friendly information; good help with repair if needed; good location; relaxed atmosphear. (The discount is not getting more if you rent 2 or 3 days. In both cases it's 10 Euro per day)

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DMSAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

very skilled and friendly staff that gives you tips bout your cycle tour, high quality well maintained bikes to rent. I would surely recommend them to other cyclists who wants to tour in the region of Porto and further!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Nicolaas_the_cyclist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018

The people of Vieguini are very friendly and helpful
example: My rented scooter was overturned the people of Vieguini have rectified this and have called me to let me know that the scooter was in a different place. thank you Vieguini.

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dimitrivanlooy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2018

Very nice bike rental with great service. The possible routes are well explained and so beautiful. The bikes are in good shape and the staff very friendly.

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank olaflenaerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018

We rented 4 bikes to do the Camino Portugués from Porto to Santiago de Compostela. The bikes were of excellent quality and well adapted for the steep and rough Camino paths. The service and hospitality from the Vieguini team was remarkable. The bikes were all equipped with saddle bags and we received tools, spare parts and several inner tubes. The bikes were collected 6 days later at our hotel in Santiago by the Vieguini owner and his wife. We had a very friendly and jovial contact. Great people !!! To summarize : the rental with Vieguini was a great experience. Vieguini is definitely between the best bike rental services in the world !

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Geert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews