We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vieguini - Bike & Scooter Rental Porto - best way to discover the city
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Scooter Porto

Great team, very friendly and helpful, good tips for things to visit. Best way to visit the coastal... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Thomas K
Good rates and excellent service

We wanted to hire a scooter for a few days in Porto but when we arrived it was raining ☔ so I... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 1 week ago
Julie S
,
Derby, United Kingdom
Read all 676 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Porto
from $39.10
More Info
from $57.50
More Info
from $65.50
More Info
from $23.00
More Info
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveler rating
390
21
2
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
21
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys great fun the river a lot of fun helmets shop rui 125cc trekking city 50cc locks paths equipment camino matosinhos euros
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great team, very friendly and helpful, good tips for things to visit. Best way to visit the coastal parts

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We wanted to hire a scooter for a few days in Porto but when we arrived it was raining ☔ so I contacted Vieguini and they understood and made adjustments to accommodate us. In the end we had one fabulous day touring the area at a reasonable days rate. Thank you Vieguini and your staff for a great service. We look forward to using you again in the near future . Ray and Jules

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent, professional, quick, very serviceminded.Very nice people. We got many ideas where to go with the bike. What to see, wherer to eat etc. All suggestions were very good!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Journey51246098344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

There was all very welcoming and easy to understand (even of my bad english).Special thanks to personal, who advised to visit some faraway places and restaurants, which was not pointed on the map!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Scenic473471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff members here were so kind and SOOO patient ! I was with a friend and in the end she decided not to rent a bike, and throughout the entire thirty minutes she was debating whether or not to take the bike, the staff member helping up was so nice and reassured her there was no pressure ! It was also very clean inside the building ! For me the bike was great and I really appreciated that they gave bungee cords for free to borrow temporarily for the ride:)

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Navigate10053615183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Bicycles were smooth and beautifully maintained.
They took time to adust the bikes for fit and comfort.
Very friendly & helpful! They directed us to a lovely route along the river, a quick boat ride across to Gaia, and south along the coast to a magnificent chapel built on boulders in the ocean.
All in all a terrific experience!

Thank tilediva22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great experience. Smooth & well maintained bicycles, they took time with each of us to adust them for our comfort. They gave us really good advice, directed us to a lovely ride along the river, a quick boat ride across the river and south along the coast in Gaia to the magnificent Chapel built on rocks in the water.Extraordinary! Beautiful day.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Experience310330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There was really good idea to take a scooter and drive around the beautyful city Porto! Also Vieguini staff advise me super places worth to visit - nice roads, glamorous veiws, good restaurants... Experiencing a freedom like always on the bikes :)) but it’s worth to emphise that PCX is really great machine!! :) For shure I’d like to come back and do it again...

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Wanderer24980919388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Perfect service, very friendly, well maintained bikes, good location, fair prices. We had a perfect cycling day!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kaidunterwegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Friendly and helpful guys, nice route and stop advice. Not to expensive. Bikes where in good condition.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank OnAir28165263209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews