We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
2
11
8
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2
11
8
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2014

A short 300 metres from the bus station and 15 minutes from the castle. No English spoken and cards, or perhaps our card, not accepted. We had to go next door for cash and oddly no receipt offered on payment. Our room was very clean and tidy.
The tourist office has no info on Monteshino Park which then involves a trip to the park office. No English spoken there and only 4 trails shown on the map. Sadly, in the end, we gave it a miss.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

The hotel itself was basic but nice. The room was spacious, with wood floors and a modern bathroom with a large bath tub. We came to Braganca to see the National Park but were disappointed in the lack of trails there.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2003

The Classi is a perfectly good hotel to explore this interesting area.Don't expect 5 star service, it's a simple hotel. It is clean, comfortable with helpful staff.

Date of stay: March 2003
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TJ_and_PC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed today
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews