We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

Real Cafe & Restaurante
Ranked #52 of 134 Restaurants in Barcelos
Cuisines: Portuguese, Grill
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Very good "Francesinnha", staff is really nice and the ambient is really quiet and nice. If you love Portuguese tradicional food then this is a good place for it.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tiagocosta29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2016

We stopped here for nice refreshments to take a break from our hike. We were welcomed by a lovely lady who catered to our needs.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanabcl, Owner at Real Cafe & Restaurante, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2016

Hello, thank you so much for your review!

We are on the process of making ourselves visible online, you can keep up with us on facebook if you like!
facebook.com/real.caferestaurante

Best regards,
Real - Café & Restaurante

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Real Cafe & Restaurante also viewed

Barcelos, Braga District
Barcelos, Braga District
 
Barcelos, Braga District
Barcelos, Braga District
 

Been to Real Cafe & Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.