We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Tour with Lazermar - a "must do"” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lazermar Viagens e Turismo - Day Tours

Lazermar Viagens e Turismo - Day Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Serviços incoming, excursões, transferes em Porto Santo.
UK
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic Tour with Lazermar - a "must do"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

We did a great jeep tour round Porto Santo with Sofia. It was super fun and very informative. If you are planning a trip to Porto Santo this is a "must do". Seek out Lazermar (rather than booking through your tour company) . I think they even have their own website. Excellent value for money, and excellent tour guide with fluent English,

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank borister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    10
    0
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Porto, Portugal
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Thrilling jeep tour around the island of Porto Santo...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

We loved it all: Sofia's passion and knowledge about Porto Santo, and the paths that we visited with the jeep were impressive. There's no best way to visit the island as in a jeep, because, as you can all imagine, the jeep can take some roads that a normal car can't. So, congratulations to the family-team that LazerMar has, for their welcoming and nice approach, always with a smile and lots of know-how. Muitíssimo obrigados!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank TiagoMatias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lazermar, Gerente de relações públicas at Lazermar Viagens e Turismo - Day Tours, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Google Translation
Muito Obrigado Tiago!

É uma excelente avaliação e ficamos muito gratos por ter gostado do nosso serviço!

A vossa companhia também foi prazerosa, pois são igualmente entusiastas pela natureza!

Tudo de bom para si e para a sua família!

Esperemos que voltem à nossa ilha dourada, sempre que precisarem cá estaremos para ajudar naquilo que precisar.

Cumprimentos deste lado do Oceano*
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“"The most enthusiastic and informative tour guide"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

A big Thank You to Sofia who took me and my daughter on an Island tour of Porto Santo.
Sofia was amazing. Always helpful, cheerful, vast local knowlegde and a true passion for promoting her Island Porto Santo.

Can't wait until my next visit when I bring the rest of my family & friends.

MUITO OBRIGADA

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank cabrali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Going on holiday to Paradise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

Amazing guides!!! It was impossible to be treated better, they were very attentive, nice and happy. We defenetely want to go back!

Visited August 2012
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank PipSantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lazermar Viagens e Turismo - Day Tours also viewed

Porto Santo Island, Madeira Islands
Porto Santo Island, Madeira Islands
 
Porto Santo Island, Madeira Islands
Porto Santo Island, Madeira Islands
 

Been to Lazermar Viagens e Turismo - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing