We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful memories from our honeymoon”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pestana Carlton Madeira
Ranked #29 of 87 Hotels in Funchal
Certificate of Excellence
Vilnius, Lithuania
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful memories from our honeymoon”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

We chose this hotel for our honeymoon, and there not disappointed. At first, we were greeted with rose petals, champaigne and strawberries in the room, not to mention that the room was upgraded free of charge. That was already a godd start :)

The breakfast was nice and plenty of variaty, at least we did not miss anything. They even had champaigne served, also lovely cakes, try the traditional pastel de nata if you did not tried it yet somethere else.

The garden pool was really nice, they also have a second pool down at the ocean, however, we have preferred the one above.

Maybe the only drawback if the housekeeping provided as I am not sure how often did they clean the floor and other surfaces during our 2 week stay, but definately not everyday, so that is a bit of dissappointment. Moreover, after the first week we went to the reception and made a complaint, but that did not seem to help much. The bath amenities were also not refreshed regularly.

Overall, we are really satisfied with this hotel and woul recommend it to others.

P.S. the location is one of the best in Funchal, as it is almost at the city center, but also quite close to the Lido and has a private access to the ocean.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rasa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSMPCM, Guest Relations Manager at Pestana Carlton Madeira, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you very much fro your excellent review and for choosing the Pestana Carlton Madeira hotel for such a special occasion as your honeymoon. We are very happy to read your delightful words describing your wonderful holiday experience which will definitely inspire other people.
We also thank you for your remarks about the housekeeping, and we will do our best to prevent these comments in the future by improving this service to the benefit of all our dear guests.
We look forward to welcome you again in the near future.
With kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,146 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,041
    769
    242
    78
    16
See reviews for
467
1,315
56
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (698)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
south yorkshire
Level Contributor
35 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2012

We decided on a trip to Madeira this summer as a) we only had a short time available this year,
b) we would most likely get some good weather and c) had good memories of the island when we used to stay 14 years ago with (then) very young daughter.

Chose Carlton for its proximity to Funchal town and for the good reviews on this site - hmm - not at all sure we stayed in the same hotel as some reviewers.
Ok - I'm going to be honest, fair and as objective as I can be in my review - but, as always this is just the opinion of myself and my family.

Reception:
we were early so didn't expect to be able to access our room right away but were a little surprised to be told that they wouldn't be able to tell us how long we would have to wait for at least 15 minutes - that left us hanging around aimlessly in reception! Anyway, finally told that one room was available and that the other would be ready in an hour. Great, although that wasn't the case - the 'ready' room had no towels (as I found out only after I had washed my face and hands!).
To be fair, however, we did find that, on the whole, the reception staff were quite efficient, they booked restaurants, relayed messages well etc - so far so good.

Rooms/Bathrooms:
Good size, nice bed/bedding, plenty of space in wardrobe, nicely decorated in a modern quirky sort of way. We had booked seaview rooms & actually got 'side' seaview across the town/harbour. This was fine for us as we preferred the view to the harbour rather than straight out to sea but just mentioning this as some people may not appreciate this - especially as there is the large building site (used to be the Savoy) directly below. No work being done at the moment but this may be an issue if you are on a lower floor and think that in booking a sea view you will actualy be looking out to sea.
Bathrooms also very spacious - a little dated in decor in comparison to the rooms but fine except for my one big 'hate' - shower curtain over the bath. Why oh why in this day & age have a big roomy bathroom & use the space for a bidet instead of a walk-in shower?? Ok rant over!

Amenities:
Definately NOT 5 star - tea & coffee charged for, bathroom products adequate but not good quality, bathrobes provided but no slippers, no mini bar (there is a fridge with 4 items in but that does not constitute a mini bar). Hotel/local information lacking in the room - Madeira magazine useful but it was from February! Towels dreadful - hubby actually asked where the towels were as he could only find bath mats!

Housekeeping:
Extremely erratic - bed was made and towels refreshed but surfaces were never tidied or cleaned and coffe cups / glasses left dirty. Things improved after we mentioned to Reception but we really shouldn't have to.

Breakfast:
ok - not great. All hot food prepared and then left, including eggs - no freshly prepared station for omelettes. Bread already sliced so stale tasting. Come on Carlton, its not rocket science, every 5 star hotel I've been to has bread baskets of fresh uncut bread, a board, knife and a fresh linen cloth to hold the bread while you cut - voila!
they go to the expense of serving sparkling wine with breakfast but don't get the basics right.

Pool area:
lovely looking area, nice pool, good temperature.
Surrounding area has lots of sunbeds - no need to pre-reserve plenty of room BUT absolutely ridiculous situation with sun umbrellas. Instead of there being an umbrella/stand per 2/3 beds there are various stands dotted about and the attendent brings an umbrella out to you as and when you request one. This means that there are not enough umbrellas for the number of sunbeds - woe betide you if you come down to the pool in the early afternoon and actually want some shade - there will be many free sunbeds but no umbrellas. Come on Carlton, buy an umbrella for every pair of sunbeds - if people don't want them they will just leave them down but at least they will have the choice.

Pool Bar:
a total misnomer as it is a bar/restaurant BY the pool and not FOR the people at the pool area. We ate there on the first day & never again as the quality was not good and cost extortionate. After sitting by the pool for a while we did not see anyone being served drinks so went to the bar to order - BIG mistake - we were made to feel that we they were doing us a big favour and, half way in taking our order, the young man was shouted at by an older women and he apologised to us & said that he had to go and wait on tables instead. She then took over and was extremely rude. We then assumed that they didn't serve around the pool area so took to bringing bottles of water with us. We did actually see some people being served drinks but this happened 3 times over 7 days - unbelievable Definately NOT 5 star hotel treatment.

Sorry if this is long - but there are so many raving reviews I just thought a reality check was called for.
All in all we enjoyed our stay in Madeira and would return again but we would NOT stay at the Carlton.

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
7 Thank fabholslover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSMPCM, Guest Relations Manager at Pestana Carlton Madeira, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your honest and objective review.
We sincerely regret to hear that you were not impressed with the services offered at the Pestana Carlton Madeira hotel during your stay.
The Pestana Carlton Hotel is proud to be one of the most emblematic 5 stars hotels in Madeira and ensuring the best holiday experience for all our guests is our goal, therefore it was with great concern that we have read your comments.
We thank you very much for your valuable comments and we sincerely apologize for falling so short with you. And we are also sorry not to have had the chance to talk to you during your stay, about any and all remarks that you have made, because there is always a duty manager in charge, and maybe we could had been able to meet your expectations.
We would like also to thank you for choosing the Pestana Carlton Madeira Hotel and we look forward to have another opportunity to host you, in the near future.
With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2012

My wife and I have just returned from a fantastic week in Madeira. It was our wedding anniversary, so we decided to get away from it all for a break. As we were celebrating, we upgraded to a junior suite at the Pestana Carlton (room 805 over looking the pool). As soon as we arrived, we certainly experienced the ‘WOW FACTOR’!

We were met at reception by a very friendly staff member, who showed us around the property and to our room. It was late by the time we checked in, but still there was no problem. The room was amazing! A flat screen TV, a huge bed which was decorated with rose petals and towel art swans, a bottle of Champagne chilling in an ice bucket, a massive balcony which could be accessed from the living area and from the sleeping area, and the bathroom. The bathroom, well it was amazing. There was a bath in the middle of the floor, his/her wash hand basins, a massive powerful shower and WC. There were all kinds of toiletries for our use, and plenty of clean towels every day. We found bath robes and slippers in the sliding glass closets, but we didn't use them.

Each morning we were treated to a breakfast with numerous options. Hot food such as bacon, sausages, eggs etc, all kinds of breads and cakes, cereals, your choice of juices, tea/coffee and the most wonderful fresh fruit selections imaginable. You could also have an omelette to order, which we really enjoyed… Delicious! The staff in the restaurant are really helpful and friendly, and nothing is too much trouble for them.

Our room was serviced each day to a very high standard, and overall we found that everything in the hotel was clean and comfortable. We ate at the pool bar one afternoon, and found the food average and drinks very expensive. It didn’t bother us really, as we enjoy exploring and didn’t exactly go hungry for any part of the week!

The staff in the hotel are absolutely fantastic. They all speak excellent English, which saved our embarrassment as neither my wife or I speak any Portuguese which is shameful. Every member of staff we met was friendly, helpful, and had time to talk to us about anything from the weather to a restaurant recommendation. They are simply a really great bunch of people.

At The Pestana Carlton in Funchal, the Guest Service Manager deserves an award. I contacted the hotel before our visit, and was lucky enough to have her answer my questions and provide clarification for me. She made our stay extra special. We met her most mornings on the way to breakfast, where she’d always have time to chat to us, and ensure our holiday was going well. Apart from being extremely good at her job, she is just a lovely person. I can’t thank her enough for giving us the ‘Movie Star’ treatment!

Internet in the hotel as wired in the rooms, and WIFI is available in reception. I really think at this stage that places like this should have WIFI available throughout the building. It also cost €28 for the week, which was a surprise to me. I maybe naively assumed that Internet access should be free these days, particularly in hotels of this high standard.

We didn’t opt to have dinner at the hotel; as I said, we like exploring surrounding areas and sniffing out nice places to eat and enjoy a few drinks. The highlights of our eating experience were the Red Lion which is just across from the hotel, and a place called Beef and Wines which is just beyond the Red Lion. I know the review is of the hotel, but I need to talk about these two places! Anyway, it is important to stay in the closest hotel to both restaurants, as you will be completely full when you’re finished in them. The Pestana Carlton is about a thirty second walk from the Red Lion, and maybe two minutes from Beef and Wines.

The Red Lion is a nice place, with genuinely friendly staff members. I had a pepper steak, which apart from being excellent beef had the most incredible sauce! I have never had pepper sauce as hot! Wonderful stuff. The salads are lovely too, and the prices are reasonable. Our waiters couldn’t do enough to help us, and we were even offered free dessert and coffee after our meal! We couldn’t accept though, the steak was huge!

You must check out the strangely named Beef and Wines restaurant. The place was something of a fluke for us. It was our last night and we decided to take a chance on it. It was excellent! Their speciality is something called picanha beef, which comes on a massive skewer. It seems you can have as many slices of this stuff as you can manage! It is served with nice vegetables like potatoes, sweet potatoes, cabbage, black beans, and more I can’t remember. The smokey sauce which is part of the dish is wonderful. The waiters just walk around all evening with these two foot long skewers asking if “anyone wants more meat?”! The flavours are just out of this world, and the wine deserves a mention too. It was excellent. To top it all off, the serving staff were great too, good for a laugh and very friendly. We were disappointed we didn’t find the restaurant earlier in the week as it deserves a second visit at the very least.

Pub Number 2, which is just across from the Pestana Carlton is a great bar for some after dinner drinks. The place doesn’t seem to close, and the prices are very reasonable! They have free WIFI, which came in handy. Moynihan’s Irish Bar down the street from the hotel is good for lunch (toasted sandwiches, baked potatoes etc), but we didn’t try it for dinner. There is a small supermarket down the street from the hotel too which is very convenient, and the place next door to it is great for a cappuccino.

Back to the hotel, I would have no problem in recommending this to anyone as a very pleasant base in Madeira. It has a sense of grandeur, but is very friendly and homely too. As it is located only twenty minutes from the airport, transfers are quick and easy. It is about ten or fifteen minutes on foot from Funchal, and if you don’t fancy walking it the porter will have you a taxi in moments after you step outside. Everywhere in the hotel building feels cool and airy, and there is a nice feeling of spaciousness. There are little touches which will just make you feel very welcome, for example we had a call from the Guest Service manager at one point just to check if we were ok and if we needed anything.

One thing we did notice about quite a few of the restaurants around the hotel is the lack of air conditioning. It was very hot the week we were there, so it was uncomfortably warm inside some of the buildings. The area is also quite hilly, but the narrow streets are somehow charming, even if the pavements are only barely adequate or at some points, nonexistent! After a long walk in Madeira’s beautiful sunshine, it was so refreshing to step back in to the welcoming and air conditioned reception of The Pestana Carlton.

I would recommend this hotel to couples wanting a luxurious and self indulgent break, where everything you could want in a sun holiday is right at your fingertips. There is a relaxed atmosphere about the area, with the locals appearing to be very friendly and delighted to help bumbling tourists like us!

When I return to Madeira (like Arnie “I’LL BE BACK”), I will be staying at the Pestana Carlton without doubt.

Room Tip: If you can upgrade to a junior suite, they certainly have the 'WOW FACTOR'!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 500x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSMPCM, Guest Relations Manager at Pestana Carlton Madeira, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear guest
Thank you very much for your great review inTripadvisor.
While we are reading your review, we feel the great feeling of mission accomplished. Thank you very much for choosing the Pestana Carlton Madeira hotel to celebrate your wedding anniversary.
We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday and that you appreciate our staff. Your kind words are without doubt the best award for us.
We take this opportunity to inform that after several requests the internet service is now free of charge for all our dear guests.
Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.
With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tadley
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2012

good hotel in every way.but had to pay extra 500 eros for room with sea view.gave us room over looking car park.not happy.when booking make sure you book facing the sea.spoilt our holiday.dear enough with out another 500 eros.

Room Tip: sea view when booking
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank alan l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSMPCM, Guest Relations Manager at Pestana Carlton Madeira, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you very much for your review. Your comments are of most importance for us and we are sure it will be very helpful for everybody.
We also advice all travellers that when organizing a holiday, it is important to make sure of the room type that has been reserved to avoid unpleasant surprises. Regarding the Pestana Carlton Madeira Hotel we certainly advice our future guests to book a room facing the sea side, so that you can benefit of the lovely views to the ocean. But of course the mountains surrounding Funchal city are very beautiful as well.
For further information do not hesitate to contact us. We are more than happy to be of all assistance.
We hope to welcome you again in the near future.
With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celbridge, Ireland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2012

just came back from a lovely week in Madeira. Will certainly return to Madeira but I am not sure about returning to the Pestana Carlton. This is not a 5 star hotel, I would say a good 4 star at the most. The location is just perfect, only a 10 minute walk to the town centre.

Our room was very nice, we had a lovely sea view, the room was quite large with a nice veranda. The bathroom on first appearance looked great, but the towels were awful, they were so hard, like they were dried outside in the sun. The smaller towels were so small they were good for nothing. Even the dressing gown hanging up was hard. The shower was certainly not up to 5 star standard. It ran hot and cold and the pressure was really bad.

Towels for the pool were left in the room, they were awful and not what you would expect from a 5 star hotel, if you went for a swim, what were you supposed to sit on at the pool, you would not have a dry towel, unfortunately we did not bring our own towels.

The breakfast was just boring after the first day. the selection of fruit was the same every day. No natural yogurt after 9am.

I could not believe it when I was told we would have to pay €3 for 1 hour on the internet. I thought this was very bad. The worst thing of all was being asked if we wanted to leave a tip for the staff when we were paying our bill. I don't object to giving a tip, we left tips for every meal in the restaurants we ate in the evenings, the ones outside the hotel were wonderful, wonderful food and wonderful service so we had no objection to leaving a tip. I think we had paid the hotel enough without leaving tips, who would have got the tip anyway.

We will diffinitely go back to Madeira but I don't think to The Pestana Carlton.

Room Tip: we had a sea view which was high up and it was wonderful, not a sound.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Maureen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSMPCM, Guest Relations Manager at Pestana Carlton Madeira, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for the review that you have submitted in this website. We have carefully read your comments and we are very sorry for not been able to fulfill your expectations. We take this opportunity to let you know that the housekeeping department has taken good notice of your remarks for improvement. At the breakfast there is always a Head waiter ready to assist in case of need and the internet access is now free of charge by the reception area.
We take good notice of your comments and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future.
With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here in June - great location overlooking the ocean with a beautiful pool area-inside could be considered a little dated. Staff were excellent and we were made to feel vey welcome the adjacent hotel pub bar is good -drinks very reasonable and the Chalet restuarant opposite the hotel enterance in absolutely fabulous as is Pub No. 2 -all in all a great location

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSMPCM, Guest Relations Manager at Pestana Carlton Madeira, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you very much for your review and for choosing the Pestana Carlton Madeira Hotel for your holiday in Madeira.
Achieving quality and our guests’ satisfaction is our daily goal.
We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2012

Rooms are great, breakfast buffet is full on and starts your day well. Staff very friendly. Worthy of note are the two outdoor pools, including the opportunity to swim in the sea! The onsite bar provides dodgy entertainment, and the "pub" attached may be authentic but lacking in warmth, although still good for an aperitiv or nightcap.

Room Tip: Sea view a rooms are more expensive but there's nothing wrong with the mountain view neither!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank moncho71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GSMPCM, Guest Relations Manager at Pestana Carlton Madeira, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear Guest
Pestana Carlton Madeira Hotel thanks you for writing a review in Tripadvisor about your stay.
We are very happy to read that you have enjoyed your holiday, from the great room, to the breakfast and all the services/facilities mentioned showing a positive feedback will help other travelers surely to make their decision for their holiday in Madeira.
With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Funchal hotels
0.3 mi away
Pestana Casino Park Hotel
1.5 mi away
Lti Pestana Grand
Lti Pestana Grand
#16 of 87 in Funchal
1,805 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pestana Village Garden Resort Aparthotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Madeira Regency Club
Madeira Regency Club
#44 of 87 in Funchal
430 reviews
0.7 mi away
Suite Hotel Eden Mar
Suite Hotel Eden Mar
#8 of 87 in Funchal
1,326 reviews
0.8 mi away
Melia Madeira Mare Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pestana Carlton Madeira? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pestana Carlton Madeira

Property: Pestana Carlton Madeira
Address: Largo Antonio Nobre, no 1, Funchal, Madeira 9004-531, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Madeira Islands > Madeira > Funchal
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Funchal
#6 Business Hotel in Funchal
#17 Family Hotel in Funchal
#21 Spa Hotel in Funchal
#27 Romantic Hotel in Funchal
#28 Luxury Hotel in Funchal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Pestana Carlton Madeira 5*
Number of rooms: 285
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Pestana Carlton Madeira, one of the most lively hotels in Madeira, enjoys a privileged setting in Funchal, at the top of a slope on the island of Madeira, providing fantastic views over the bay of Funchal and the sea. This luxurious and charismatic hotel in Madeira is a reference point for any visitor to Madeira, due to the excellent conjugation of a family atmosphere with the sophistication of its excellent installations. Once you are in the hotel, you will find at your disposal a wide range of services you can enjoy, including 3 leisure areas. In the Garden Pool, you will find a heated saltwater outdoor pool and a swimming pool for children. In the Atlantic Pool, there is a salt water outdoor pool with access to the sea and an indoor pool with Jacuzzi, relaxation rooms and bar. The Magic Spa offers an indoor heated swimming pool with sauna, Turkish bath, Jacuzzi, gym and treatment rooms. To promote the cultural gastronomic diversity of Funchal, this 5 star hotel in Madeira has 3 restaurants and 3 bars, with excellent views of the Atlantic Ocean, with a variety of flavours that will satisfy the most demanding tastes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, TravelUp, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pestana Carlton Madeira reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pestana Carlton Madeira Funchal
Carlton Hotel Madeira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing