We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$141
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/05/21
Expedia.com
$134
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Destinia.com
$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Hotels.com$134
eDreams$141
Hurb$171
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (964)
Filter reviews
964 results
Traveler rating
758
169
22
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
758
169
22
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national palace perfect location highly recommend this hotel pastries parking space bed was very comfortable stayed two nights moorish castle day trip portugal andre buses pena uber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 964 reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016

I had the best check-in experience ever with Andrea here. She explained everything about the hotel and the local area, then took us to our room.
Room was very nice with view of National Palace.
Breakfast very nice.

Room tip: ask for palace view...lovely!
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Fiona G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in preparation for my sisters wedding. The hotel is right in the historic centre with big modern rooms. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. The manager Andre was THE most helpful right from day 1 parking our car in their private garage and accommodating all our requests throughout the week. All of our friends and family noted how helpful and friendly he was!! Really made our stay. The waitress at breakfast Caroline was also fantastic helping me to organise breakfast for an unwell relative. Massive thank you to the both of them and would recommend this hotel to everyone !!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank bjjtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

Sintra Boutique was perfect for our one night stay in Sintra. The hotel was perfectly situated for the historic center and castle exploitation. The breakfast was better than most and the service was phenomenal. The hotel is pretty simple, but everything is very clean and they even have a "pillow menu" if you have a preference on type of pillow!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank syagoda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for one night only and enjoyed my stay overall. It is in a convenient location for tourists. The room was tidy and comfortable. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was good with good variety of food. I would say that this hotel is good for staying over for a night or two if you intend to spend most of the time outside exploring Sintra. If you are after some peace and quiet and a beautiful location, this hotel may not be he best choice, because it is on the road and it can get quite noisy.

Date of stay: August 2016
2  Thank i_v_morozova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located at the center of the old city center of Sintra. It is a modern hotel will all relevant services. The parking is on the nearby road, where several places are reserved for the hotel guests.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Roni858
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews