We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you Oskar and Irma!”
Review of Quinta da Olivia

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Obidos
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Quinta da Olivia
Ranked #4 of 21 Obidos B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 18, 2013

My girlfriend, our infant daughter and I stayed two nights at QdO and found the B&B very much to our liking. The room was large, very clean, and modern. The facility and grounds were well kept. The pool was delightful, and our hosts, impeccable. Breakfast was more than ample and presented well in a community setting. In time, their garden will grow augmenting the ground’s beauty. Absolutely no complaints!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 73 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeannine239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank PetraZ61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Kaat17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Carla W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
1  Thank JKraak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Lindsay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Obidos hotels
0.3 mi away
Casa D'Obidos
Casa D'Obidos
#6 of 16 in Obidos
272 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Real D'Obidos
Hotel Real D'Obidos
#2 of 16 in Obidos
500 reviews
0.7 mi away
Casal Da Eira Branca
Casal Da Eira Branca
#1 of 21 in Obidos
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Casa de Campo Sao Rafael
0.6 mi away
The Literary Man - Obidos Hotel
0.6 mi away
Casa do Fontanario
Casa do Fontanario
#5 of 21 in Obidos
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quinta da Olivia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quinta da Olivia

Address: Quinta de Dona Maria, Obidos 2510-134, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Central Portugal > Leiria District > Obidos
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Obidos
Price Range: $85 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in a quiet area and at walking distance to the medieval town centre, B&B Quinta da Olivia offers a unique stay and is the ideal location to visit Óbidos and explore the Silver Coast with its beaches, historical monuments and golf courses. The Bed & Breakfast is the site of an 18th century farm on 2.5 hectare of land, completely walled and includes a swimming pool, fruit trees and a spectacular view of the castle. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing