We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastisch”
Review of Quinta da Olivia

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Obidos
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Quinta da Olivia
Ranked #3 of 22 Obidos B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joepP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 73 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jorge P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filipa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pimnijssen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roel70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Obidos hotels
0.3 mi away
Casa D'Obidos
Casa D'Obidos
#6 of 15 in Obidos
272 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Real D'Obidos
Hotel Real D'Obidos
#2 of 15 in Obidos
496 reviews
0.7 mi away
QUINTA DA TORRE
QUINTA DA TORRE
#13 of 15 in Obidos
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Literary Man - Obidos Hotel
0.7 mi away
Casal Da Eira Branca
Casal Da Eira Branca
#1 of 22 in Obidos
241 reviews
0.6 mi away
Casa de Campo Sao Rafael
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quinta da Olivia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quinta da Olivia

Address: Quinta de Dona Maria, Obidos 2510-134, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Central Portugal > Leiria District > Obidos
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Obidos
Price Range: $85 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in a quiet area and at walking distance to the medieval town centre, B&B Quinta da Olivia offers a unique stay and is the ideal location to visit Óbidos and explore the Silver Coast with its beaches, historical monuments and golf courses. The Bed & Breakfast is the site of an 18th century farm on 2.5 hectare of land, completely walled and includes a swimming pool, fruit trees and a spectacular view of the castle. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing