We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern, clean, comfortable, quiet.”
other travelers have booked this property
Large bedroom with comfortable queen size bed (or 2 twins) and with desk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large bedroom with comfortable queen size bed (or 2 twins) and with desk
Stylish open space - lounge and kitchen | Air Conditioning (heat and cold) in all the rooms Modern decor, comfy couch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Large bedroom with comfortable queen size bed (or 2 twins) and with desk
Stylish open space - lounge and kitchen | Air Conditioning (heat and cold) in all the rooms
Modern decor, comfy couch
High speed wi-fi, flat LCD screen, international channels
Easy access without stairs to the street
Comfortable family dining space
All the dishes for family meals
Fully equipped Kitchen | Brand new appliances and kitchen ware
Nespresso machine for a good coffee
Lovely décor
Comfortable queen size bed or 2 twins...You can choose!
Comfortable queen size bed or 2 twins...You can choose!
Working space | desk in the bedroom
Comfortable queen size bed or 2 twins...You can choose!
Comfortable queen size bed or 2 twins...You can choose!
Comfortable sofa bed for 2 extra guests in the lounge
Bathroom | Hot & strong shower
Bathroom | Shower gel and shampoo, liquid hand soap, extra toilet paper and hair dryer
Bathroom | Electrical towel dryer | Full set of towels for each guest
Big size bathroom
With the quality COURTESY MORNING...
With the quality COURTESY MORNING | Full set of towels for each guest
With the quality COURTESY MORNING | High quality cotton linens
Lovely décor | attention to detail
Lovely décor | attention to detail
Small details...
WHEN BABIES COME.... all the equipment they deserve
WHEN BABIES COME... cot with cotton sheets and duvet
WHEN BABIES COME... carpet activities
WHEN BABIES COME.... bathtub and bath towel special for the little ones
WHEN BABIES COME... high chair
WHEN BABIES COME... set of plates
WHEN BABIES COME... small table and chairs
WHEN BABIES COME.... toys and games
Charming/Traditional Portuguese building, fully restored
Apartment in a quiet and typically Portuguese street in the Chiado neighbourhood
Apartment in a quiet and typically Portuguese street in the Chiado neighbourhood
Chiado Square, Metro station Baixa/Chiado and Tram 28, less than 5 min. walk
Chiado Square, Metro station Baixa/Chiado and Tram 28, less than 5 min. walk
Largo do Carmo Square 1 min. walk
Do you want to play golf?
We can help you...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pat B
Allentown, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Modern, clean, comfortable, quiet.”
Reviewed May 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Well-located near the popular areas for restaurants, shops and entertainment, but removed enough to eliminate the night street noise, this well-appointed apartment has been designed for travelers, with every detail taken care of in advance. The hosts are real professionals and know how to make a traveler feel welcome and cared for, even when they are not on the premises. It was a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your nice words Pat B., we look forward to welcoming you again. It was a real pleasure to receive you. In fact we try to do the best. Our greatest pleasure is that our guests feel in our house as if they were in their own. All the best. Ana and Paulo. Courtesy Morning Apartments Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Callum W
1 review
“Fantastic stay in a great apartment ”
Reviewed March 12, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We loved our stay in this flat. The apartment is lovely and the care and attention put into our stay was second to none. When we arrived Ana and her husband gave us a tour of the apartment and sat down with us to give recommendations of local restaurants etc. All the little things for our baby helped to make our trip stress free. There was also a little treat waiting for us in the flat, but I won't spoil the surprise. I would highly recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2016
Thank you for your nice words.
In fact we try to do our best so that our guests feel in our apartments as in their home and this is our greatest pleasure for them to have a good time and enjoy this wonderful Lisbon.
You will be always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KayLeong...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“Best apartment stay ever”
Reviewed November 8, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We were a bit nervous as it was our first time travelling with a 16mth old toddler from Singapore to Europe and Lisbon is our first port of call. The experience with Ana and Rafela as well as the cabby whom they helped to arrange for us made us feel so at home. The communication with Ana was perfect right from the enquiry and she go the extra mile to help us with other important logistical needs.
And we were welcomed with something special of Portuguese.(I shall not reveal it here)
The apartment was a cosy 1 bedder and very clean. My toddler loves the toys corner.
Location of apartment was great and convenient to get many places easily.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2015
Dear KayLeong family it was a pleasure to receive you at our apartment and it was really nice to have our first family from Singapore. You were extremely nice guests and the house was left in perfect conditions. Happy that your little one enjoyed the toys ;) You are more than welcome to come back. Cheers, The Courtesy Morning Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda B
Greater Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfectly located and stylishly appointed”
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We absolutely loved this apartment. Not only were Rafaela and Anna terrific to deal with in regards to directions to the apartment but they oriented us as well. With their friendly demeanour and relaxed style, they made us feel right at home,

The apartment was a ground floor one making the entry and exit so easy and the apartment had all of the mod-cons we could want. A short walk to the local square and shopping, we were never far from anything. It was also reasonably priced.

Thanks for a lovely stay. We absolutely adored the apartment and Lisbon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: we loved everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2015
Thanks so much Linda, for your comment. It was a pleasure to receive you at our apartment and it´s very good to know that we could help to make you feel at home. You know you are more then welcome! We hope to see you both soon! Cheers
The Courtesy Morning Team
Rafaela, Ana e Paulo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glaucia C
1 review
Reviewed September 19, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2018
Obrigada Gláucia foi muito bom conhecer-vos e poder receber-vos em nossa casa. Vocês são hóspedes 5 estrelas. Espero que voltam a Lisboa, serão sempre muito bem vindos. Ana, Courtesy Morning Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisboa201...
Lisbon, Portugal
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2018
Obrigada Paula, cá estaremos para vos receber, com todo o agrado, sempre que queiram voltar à nossa cidade. Ana, Courtesy Morning Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catia L
Florianopolis
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2018
Querida Cátia, foi um prazer conhecer-vos e poder receber-vos na nossa casa. Espero que voltem em breve, serão sempre muito bem vindos.
Ana, Courtesy Morning Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing