We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
  
translated by Google
Ways to Experience 4U2Enjoy
from $65.83
More Info
from $51.52
More Info
from $51.52
More Info
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveler rating
78
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highly recommend this company day tour wealth of knowledge sintra trip beautiful country great company these guys knowledgeable guide private tour excellent tour coimbra porto ricardo driver paulo portugal tours
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 78 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

Our day trip to Sintra was perfect and seamless. Alex was a fantastic driver - super helpful, professional and acted as both tour guide and driver. 4U2ENJOY made the day trip effortless and stress-free. We really appreciated how the schedule was flexible as well.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Heather F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4u2enjoy, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at 4U2Enjoy, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2018

Good Morning Heather!

Thank you for your kind review!

Alex sends his regards!

See you soon in Portugal

Kind Regards

Filipe Oliveira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

Instead of renting our own car, we hired 4U2Enjoy to drive us from Porto to Lisbon. I filled out form online and got a response almost immediately for two options: straight transfer or 3 stops along the way. We opted for the provided stops (Coimbra, Nazare, Obidos). Our driver/tour guide, Pedro was excellent! Before we started, he gave us the option to make changes to the itinerary. He was very personable, knowledgable, and professional the whole day. We had lunch in Nazare at the suggested restaurant and it was excellent. It was a great day, well worth the money. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank StellaBelly_50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4u2enjoy, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at 4U2Enjoy, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2018

Good Morning!

Thank you for your kind review!

Pedro sends his regards!

See you soon in Portugal

Kind Regards

Filipe Oliveira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Our Sydney travel agent Gill Gaspar booked these guys to take us on tours around Lisbon for a few days, then transfer us up the coast by road to Porto. Beautiful new Mercedes vans, lots of space, and great drivers / tour guides. They realised that we were not your average tourists and we liked the better things in life, so they took us to all of the most interesting places, and to exceptional restaurants for lunch and dinner. A highlight of our month in Iberia, these guys rate better than excellent.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank peterphipp5852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4u2enjoy, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at 4U2Enjoy, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2018

Good Morning Peter!

Thank you for your kind review!

See you soon in Portugal

Kind Regards

Filipe Oliveira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

We traveled from Porto to Lisbon with this company and highly recommend them.
All was arranged so easily online, and as promised, the day went very smoothly in all respects. Pick up and drop off were prompt. The car was clean and comfortable. We got to visit Coimbra, Nazare, and Obidos at a leisurely pace. Our guide Rogerio was a true gentleman, knowledgeable and helpful, guiding us to sites to check out and to a great place for fresh seafood lunch. A great way to see more of Portugal without having to drive or make train connections. Excellent!

Date of experience: October 2018
3  Thank whathasntbeentaken19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4u2enjoy, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at 4U2Enjoy, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Good Morning Nancy!

Thank you for your kind review!

Rogerio send his regards!

See you soon in Portugal

Kind Regards

Filipe Oliveira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2018

My wife and I spent 11 days in Lisbon with a planned 8 upcoming days in Porto. Instead of cab/train/cab we arranged a private tour and transport via 4U2Enjoy. Paulo met us at our Lisbon hotel promptly at 0900 in a marvelous Saab. Well dressed very friendly but professional he helped us with the luggage and then off we went to Obidos, Nazare and Aveira - during this 9 hour tour Paulo explained alternatives, the highlights and areas of interest along the road and where we went. We had a marvelous meal in a family run fish house - perfect Rosa Dos Ventos. Great service and local fish. On to Aveira for a ride down their canals - Venice of Portugal - not really but quite nice with the boat driver explaining the history of the town, Then to Porto where Paulo again helped with the luggage to the hotel. A perfect day - much better than the train. Somewhat more expense - but well worth the money for a great experience. After we arrived Paulo continued his support with sending information as to great places to go to in Porto and surrounding areas. Fabulous experience - highly recommended

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Bobbypu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4u2enjoy, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at 4U2Enjoy, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2018

Good Morning

Thank you for your kind review!

Paulo send his regards!

See you soon in Portugal

Kind Regards

Filipe Oliveira

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews