We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment in Ideal Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living room
Outside of property
Living room
Living room
Living room
Window
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Detail bedroom
Detail
Detail
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
View from the window
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Baltimore...
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment in Ideal Location”
Reviewed January 7, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this 2nd floor (3rd fl. US) loft apartment to stay in with my 17 year old son and 20-year old daughter, and there was plenty of room for my son to have his own room and my daughter to have the other, and there were separate spaces for lounging and for dining and a well equipped kitchen. Everything was clean and up-to-date. Plenty of light from windows and skylights and well-thought-out, practical furnishings and imaginative and light-hearted decor. The location is walkable to many sights, shopping, restaurants, and to public transit. The owner Ze was very responsive, and though he couldn't meet us there the first night, he had someone else at the flat to do so, and had left a cake, milk, fruit and coffee for our first day. Altogether a lovely stay and highly recommended.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SayshaGir...
Portland, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment in a perfect location!”
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommend this apartment! The apartment is centrally located and it's easy to walk to most highlights of the city and meeting points for local tours; in addition, the metro and trolley are close by. The apartment is spacious, light, and decorated with funky artistic details. A lot of attention has been made to stocking the apartment with almost anything needed during a stay. The neighborhood is authentic and has an interesting history. Ze communicates in a timely manner, is very helpful, and a great person to rent from.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DDandDM
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A jewel in Lisbon's crown...”
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic apartment....full of style and comfort. The apartment is surprisingly spacious and is equipped with everything one needs for a short trip away. The location was ideal for the type of holiday we were needing, away from the crowds and hen/stag parties but still very central to the sights Lisbon boasts. The area is sleepy, artistic and has a strong sense of community which made our stay that mush more personal. Apartment stay couldn't have been better. We loved it so much that we spent time in it that we probably didn't think we would. It was just too inviting!
The host, Ze is also incredibly helpful both prior to our trip and during. We arranged an airport transfer through him and the way he and his colleagues run their operation offers a very friendly, familiar approach.
We have recommended the apartment to our friends and will definitely stay there again if Lisbon calls......

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarrietG0...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful flat in a perfect location.”
Reviewed June 10, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 4 nights in this flat, and enjoyed every minute of it. The flat is in a perfect location, it is easy to walk to the main square and all the other attractions of Lisbon. The interior is beautiful, and we had all the amenities we could of asked for. Ze had arranged prior to arrival for us to collect our keys, the only difficulty was finding the flat in the dark! But Ze was very helpful with his directions. We had a wonderful time, and would definitely recommend this flat to our friends and family. Thanks again Ze, we had the best time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta G
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything was just perfect :)”
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 4 nights at this gorgeous place. Everything, starting from the very beginning, was perfect! <3 Zé, who is very helpful, patient and kind person. The loft which is truly amazing - furnished with taste, equipped with everything you need to live comfortably, located on the top floor with scenic views to the city :) Everything you need is with a walking distance from the loft - restaurants, cafes, shops, metro, tram, etc. (the #28 tram starts its way on Martim Moniz square - only 200 m from the loft :)) ) We would really love to go back to Lisbon and stay again at Zé's apartment :)

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sintra, Portugal
Reviewed January 4, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the flat
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anne-Hélè...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 6, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Vue, déco, lit
Liked least: Serrure un peu difficile à manipuler
Traveling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing