We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best breakfast i've ever had”
Review of Brunch Cafe

Brunch Cafe
Reserve a Table
2
Thu, 7/18
8:00 PM
Ranked #204 of 5,515 Restaurants in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighborhood: Baixa, Rossio & Restauradores
Reviewed May 7, 2019

I was very skeptical after reading other reviews saying this was their best breakfast they've ever had but this place is truly heaven on earth. I kept coming back for 3 days during my stay in Lisboa, they have great workers, the food is amazing and for a truly reasonable price for value. The place is pretty small but the minor inconvenience means nothing for the food/experience you are about to endure. They deserve more recognition, also you must have their Sunny Days smoothie.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Melissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (713)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 714 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

This is a cosy little place to have brunch located in the center of Lisbon. The menu has many different choices to choose from. Either standard brunch suggestions or make your own selections. You get exactly what you order for. The portios are satisfying. Try it if you are around!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank lambrosm28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

Had pancakes with bacon and eggs. Satisfying for sure. Lovely pot of hot tea. Good service. Very crowded, not much space to get around.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JimH0888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Several menu’s to choose, easy and fast service, good and freash breakfast . Recomended. You wont regret it.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank birkan78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

The menu looks great though i was there only to have a coffee. The Cappuccino i ordered was very fantastic with chocolate caramel. I would definitely go next time again to try the brunch items. The staffs were very friendly with lots of smiles and happy faces

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Gaurav_Upreti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brunch Cafe also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Brunch Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing