We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, we will stay here again.”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Balcony
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Hallways
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
Entrance
The Double Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jinx101
Lisbon, Portugal
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Great apartment, we will stay here again.”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We used to live in Lisbon so when searching apartments I was picky about location and access to transportation. I wanted to live like a local (expat) again and yet share the tourist things with our friends who traveled with us.

This Principe Real Apt did that!!!

Clean, short walk to metro, large bus station and plenty of shopping and dining nearby. A bit removed from throngs of tourists, you get to live like a local. A washing machine, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher make this place easy!

Sergio was great and was accessible if we needed anything (such as a stroller).

Principe Real is a busy street so if you leave the front windows open it can get noisy but we shut those and left all the back windows open and none of us were disturbed. Actually, the beds were comfortable and we all slept quite well.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JimL85254
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in Lisbon”
Reviewed June 14, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

After reviewing many VRBO & hotel options, we selected Sergio with Inside Lisbon for our 4-day visit to Lisbon. From the start of our email exchanges, Sergio was terrific - he answered every question we had with very quick responses - he even pre-purchased soccer/football tickets for us - going out of his way to drive to the stadium to purchase the tickets. The apartment is setup with a good sized kitchen (fridge, microwave, washing machine), 4 bedrooms, a large bathroom with shower & toilet, and a small bathroom with shower/toilet - it was great for the 6 of us. The apartment's in a great location - taxi to downtown or right on the bus line. Highly recommend Sergio and the apartment - he and his wife shuttled us to/from the airport and gave us great suggestions for our first stay in Lisbon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Location - and Sergio was terrific
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing