We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment in Lisboa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Polish first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alonataz
Ra'anana, Israel
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment in Lisboa”
Reviewed March 30, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment was very comfortable for all of us, 6 persons. Couple, 3 kids and grandma. Clean and well decorated.
From the apartment we can easily reach the metro. Parking was a bit hard, specially with our large van, but waiting for a while woth it.
Diogo, the host, is fantastic!

The only issue that we found was the noise and vibration of the metro line bellow. You can feel all from the 4rth floor apartment.. It is impressive and awoke us in the early morning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SALAMANGE...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“CLEAN SPACIOUS PERFECT LISBON APARTMENT”
Reviewed March 21, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed as a group of 5 ladies-would usually book hotel but fancied the look of this when searching. Budget friendly, well located 5 minutes from Red Line Alameda Metro, (no changing from airport with cases. Good comms before and during stay. Grocery, cafes and 5 minute cab from what seemed like everywhere. Great beds, good linen (a must) great welcome from friendly host, in a city of warm, welcoming and gracious people. Host resolved issue with electrics late on Saturday evening with helpful friendly concern. And even helped us in our quest for Bikram Yoga-how kind!
Spotlessly clean, everything you'd need and a lift!
Would certainly recommend as an alternative to being right in the centre of tourist madness. Nice to get great coffee in local's cafe next door, cheap and enthusiastically hosted tapas just 5 mins walk (Ha Tapas), good wee curry too (Nepal). So glad I opted for this instead of a touristy hotel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 23, 2018
Dear Sally,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and your feedback with us.
Your praising words regarding Flattered Apartments are very motivating and encouraging for the entire team.
It was a pleasure having you as a guest. We truly hope to welcome you back again in the future at Flattered Apartments.

Kind regards,
Isabel Ferreira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annie C
1 review
“Amazing Home Away from Home”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Host welcomed us with baked cake, fresh oranges and porto.
Coffee and tea are also available.
We got free beautiful and lovely breakfast basket the following morning.
the apartment is extremely cozy and spacious.
We are very surprised and delighted.
Kitchen has all you need for a meal, supermarket is nearby.
First aid kit box is ready. You can wash your clothes too!
It's a beautiful and huge apartment, enough for 6 people traveling in group.
Dining area is big too.
Plenty of parking spaces around the area but your competitors are the residences.
Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josef_Rus...
Drolshagen, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Felt well in Lisabon with our family.”
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were at the first time in Lisabon with 7 adults (Parents, children and there friends). Taxi transfer from the airport, welcome, accomandation, distance to the suburb-beach-party mile-railway station and the check-out were perfect.
He had met a very professional and warmly organization team.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YumDream
Naples, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The house is very beautiful, large and conformable. It is perfect for 5-6 people, even 7 if you want to sleep on the sofa. Near the house there is a pastry shop and, above all, the metro station with line to the center and the airport, so the position, even if it is not central, is perfect! the single negative note is about the lady that presented us the house, she offered us the porto, but decided to pour it in the glasses and after to get back the bottle with her. It was a very rude deportment, maybe it should be better to offer nothing, or a cheaper porto bottle. the deposit caution is very high (check it in very small notes), but we had no problem. I recommend this vacation rental to all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jacqui515
Dorking, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Flattered to be in Lisboa”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was in a beautiful old apartment block. The apartment retains a lot of old character yet it's decorated in a clean and modern style. The apartment is clean, spacious, stylish & comfortable.
The location is perfect for exploring Lisbon city. Most days we walked from the apartment to all the central sights.
The owners were friendly, helpful and welcoming and very responsive when we had a query.
We would recommend the apartment to friends & family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sal R
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing and homely apartment! ”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed as a family of 5 (2 teens and an 11 year old) for 9 days, the owners Miguel and Diogo were so helpful prior to arriving and arranged taxi transfers, everything went like clockwork, Diogo met us with cake and port and gave us great advice about the area and to get to the places of interest. You can be very confident in your hosts!

Great delivery of breakfast each morning and beautiful apartment, very quiet and relaxing plus fantastic air conditioning and wifi plus laundry facilities. The beds were extremely comfortable. Maybe the only issue is if you really like to cook the kitchen is a touch small but very minor point. We loved the mix of period and modern features in the apartment plus great space.

Location is good, a little out from main tourist areas like rossio etc but we really liked the area, plus 2 min walk to the metro and a huge park nearby for playing football for our kids and walking in the evening, plus some nice little cafes and supermarkets nearby, we felt like we really experienced the city as opposed to being in the main tourist areas. Ubers are also very reasonable (4 euro for 4 people to Chiado!)

Would definitely recommend to families with older kids, we had a great vacation and hope to return to Lisbon again! Thanks from Joe and Sally (Ireland)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing